Mobile View

City Search

London for Sports Fans

Which sport is your favourite: football, rugby, tennis, polo, rowing, athletics, triathlons or cycling? Whichever game floats your boat, you’ll find that London hosts the major tournaments at the UK’s most iconic venues like Wembley Stadium, Twickenham and Wimbledon.

In addition to big matches and events, there are so many other great attractions in London for sports fans to enjoy, so why not make the most of your trip to the capital and stay in London accommodation?

Sunday 12th March 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Saturday 8th April 2017

Wembley, London

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Greenwich, London

Thursday 18th May 2017

Greenwich, London

Saturday 27th May 2017

Wembley, London

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Wembley, London

Saturday 27th May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

Wembley, London

Sunday 28th May 2017

Wembley, London

Monday 29th May 2017

TravelStay Giveaway!

You plus one could win:
Event tickets, plus £100 Cash, plus London hotel stay
Every 8 weeks a TravelStay customer stays for free!

You need to enter a valid email address

Your Ultimate Guide to London: Complete with insider tips!

Receive Your Free Copy Now:

City Search