Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Craven Gardens Hotel London
Adresse:
16 Leinster Terrace Bayswater London W2 3EU England
Gruppe :
Unabhängiges Hotel
Typ :
2-Stern-Hotel
Größe :
17 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Craven Gardens Hotel

Das Craven Gardens Hotel ist ein beliebtes Hotel, und liegt in Bayswater. Dieses kleine, freundliche Hotel bietet preiswerte Unterkunft ganz in der Nähe des Zentrums der Hauptstadt und macht es somit zu einer idealen Wahl für Geschäftsreisende sowie Urlauber. In bequemer Gehweite des Craven Gardens Hotel werden Sie beliebte Attraktionen wie die Royal Albert Hall und den Kensington Palace vorfinden. Hyde Park, wo Sie den Speaker’s Corner besuchen oder einen Spaziergang um die Serpentine machen können, liegt buchstäblich vor Ihrer Haustür.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Ein typisches Doppelzimmer im Craven Gardens Hotel

Das Craven Gardens Hotel besitzt 43 gemütliche Zimmer in verschiedenen Größen, von Einzelzimmern für Geschäftsreisende zu Dreibettzimmern für Familien und Gruppen. Jedes Zimmer hat ein eigenes Bad und ist ausgestattet mit Farbfernseher, Durchwahltelefon mit Weckrufeinrichtung sowie Gelegenheit für Tee-/Kaffee-Zubereitung, damit Sie sich, wannimmer Sie möchten, selbst ein heißes Getränk zubereiten können. Das hilfsbereite Personal im Craven Gardens Hotel steht Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um mit Theaterbuchungen oder Transportvorbereitungen behilflich zu sein.

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Bad / Bar / Direktwahltelefon / Dusche / Fahrstuhl/Per Fahrstuhl erreichbar / Familienfreundlich / Fernsehen / Fernseh-Lounge / Flughafen-Transfers / Föhn / Kaffee/Tee / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Münztelefone / Nachrichtenkanal / Notausgang / Parken / Rauchmelder / Schreibtisch / Schreibtisch und Lampe / Shampoo / Telefon / Touristeninformation / Waschbecken / WC / Weckservice / WLAN-Hotspot / Zentralheizung / Zimmersafe / Zimmerzugang von innen

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Craven Gardens Hotel befindet sich in Gehweite von Whiteley’s Shopping Centre, dem Hyde Park und den Kensington Gardens. In der näheren Umgebung werden Sie ebenso Notting Hill und den berühmten Markt in Portobello Road vorfinden. Gehen Sie durch Hyde Park und Sie werden in Kürze die Royal Albert Hall, das Natural History Museum und das Victoria & Albert Museum erreichen.

Sonstige Informationen

Frühester Check-In: 14:00 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 11:00 Uhr

Es ist kein Parkplatz vorhanden. Parkgelegenheiten auf der Straße sind eventuell verfügbar, es gelten jedoch Gebühren und Einschränkungen. Der nächstliegende Parkplatz befindet sich gegenüber der U-Bahn Haltestelle Queensway.

Es wird eine Gebühr von 5% für alle Kartenzahlungen berechnet.

Reservierungen für 10 oder mehr Personen können nicht online gemacht werden. Klicken Sie bitte hier für eine Gruppenanfrage.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der U-Bahn :
Die nächstliegende U-Bahn Haltestelle zum Craven Gardens Hotel ist Bayswater, die an die Linien „District” und „Circle” angebunden ist.
Zu Fuß:
Beim Verlassen der Haltestelle Bayswater biegen Sie links ab auf Queensway. Gehen Sie weiter und biegen Sie dann rechts ab auf Porchester Gardens. Biegen Sie nochmals rechts ab auf Leinster Gardens und gehen Sie weiter, bis Sie Leinster Terrace erreichen, wo sich das Craven Gardens Hotel befindet.
Klicken Sie hier um die Craven Gardens Hotel London ab nur €43,74
 

Craven Gardens Hotel Bewertung

image description
3,6 Gesamtbewertung:
4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
D'Alberto Ramona, Schweiz (11 Mai 13)

Mir hat es wirklich gefallen. Es war sehr sauber und die Leute waren sehr freundlich. Die Lage war sehr schön. Mit U-Bahn Station in der Nähe. Es war super.

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
LENKA AND MICHALA, Tschechien (11 Mai 13)

Das Hotel ist in guter Gegend, das Zimmer war sauber und ordentlich, das Personal freundlich. Ich wurde dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen.

Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)
Übersetzte Bewertungen
Übersetzte Bewertungen: Bei über 85.000 Bewertungen auf TravelStay haben wir einige unserer Kundenbewertungen mit Hilfe des Google-Übersetzungstools vom Englischen ins Deutsche übersetzt. Sicher sind die Google Übersetzungen nicht immer 100% perfekt, aber wir hoffen, dass die übersetzten Bewertungen unseren deutschsprachigen Kunden trotzdem einige wertvolle Einblicke in unsere Hotels liefern können. Natürlich werden alle neuen Bewertungen, die wir in Deutsch erhalten, ebenfalls eingestellt, also nutzen Sie bitte die Bewertungsfunktion! image description
image description

Information and Photos
Name:
Craven Gardens Hotel
Address:
16 Leinster Terrace Bayswater London W2 3EU England
Group Name :
Independent Hotel
Type :
2 Star Hotel
Size :
17 rooms
Forward this page to a friend
Description
Craven Gardens Hotel

Craven Gardens Hotel is a popular hotel, located in Bayswater. This small, friendly hotel offers reasonably priced accommodation close to the centre of the capital, making it an ideal choice for both business and leisure travellers. Within easy walking distance of Craven Gardens Hotel you will find popular attractions such as the Royal Albert Hall and Kensington Palace. Hyde Park is practically on your doorstep, where you can visit Speakers' Corner or take a stroll around the Serpentine.

Click here for more photos A Typical Double Room at Craven Gardens Hotel

Craven Gardens Hotel has 43 comfortable guest rooms in a range of sizes, from single rooms for business travellers to triple rooms for families and groups. Each room has private bathroom facilities and is equipped with colour television, direct dial telephone with wakeup call feature and tea and coffee making equipment so you can make yourself hot drinks whenever you want. Helpful staff at Craven Gardens Hotel are always on hand to help with theatre bookings or transport arrangements.

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Airport Transfers / All News Channel / Bar / Bath / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Desk / Desk & Lamp / Direct Dial Phone / Elevator/Lift Access / Family Friendly / Fire Escape / Hairdryer / In Room Safe / Interior Room Entrance / Parking / Pay-Phones / Phone / Shampoo / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Television Lounge / Toilet / Tourist Information / Wake Up Service / Wash Basin / Wireless Internet Access

Attractions

Craven Gardens Hotel is situated within walking distance of Whiteley's Shopping Centre, Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens. In the local area you will also find Notting Hill and the famous market on Portobello Road. Walk through Hyde Park and you will soon reach the Royal Albert Hall, Natural History Museum and Victoria & Albert Museum.

Breakfast Info

LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE Continental Breakfast when you book.
Your breakfast includes: Continental breakfast (normally includes cheese, ham, yoghurt, cereal, milk etc) changes daily. Can be ordered for private room also.

Food and Drink

Craven Gardens Hotel has a snack bar.

Internet

Craven Gardens Hotel offers FREE WiFi in public areas.

Parking

Craven Gardens Hotel is located near pay and display parking. Monday to Saturday from 06:30 to 18:30, the following charges apply: GBP0.80 for 1 hour, GBP1.40 for 2 hours, GBP2.20 for 3 hours, GBP5 for 12 hours, and GBP60.50 for a month, and is located outside of the London Congestion charge zone.

Comments

Check in from: 2 pm
Check out by: 11 am

Directions
By Tube:
The underground station nearest to Craven Gardens Hotel is Bayswater. Bayswater is accessible District Line and Circle Line.
On Foot:
Craven Gardens Hotel is only a 5 minute walk from Queensway Tube Station (Central line) and only 8 minutes from Bayswater Tube Station (Circle and District lines).

Turn left when you exit Bayswater Station onto Queensway. Carry on and turn right onto Porchester Gardens. Make another right turn onto Leinster Gardens and continue on until you reach Leinster Terrace, where you will find Craven Gardens Hotel.
Click here to book the Craven Gardens Hotel from only £44.99
 

Craven Gardens Hotel Reviews

image description
3.8 Average Guest Rating:
4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Selina Crozier, British (14 July 14)

Great London hotel, lovely staff, room, small, but clean,not bothered by group of students staying in the hostel part. Great location,would definitely stay again

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Dale Golden, British (07 July 14)

Nice polite staff and a nice clean room at Craven Gardens Hotel. Would go back if was staying in that area again. Good value for money considering some hotels are very pricey in that area

3
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
Chantelle Walker, English (06 July 14)

Room at Craven Gardens Hotel wasn't ready when we arrived and was still not ready at 2.20pm. When we did get into the room it was really nice apart from it being extremely hot even with the window open and fan on

1
  • 1 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
  • 1 out of 5
Tracey Hadfield , British (09 June 14)

On arrival we were asked for forms of ID for all of us including children, which we were not made aware of prior to arrival. Being British we felt this was not needed and eventually got booked in. Basic accommodation which was fine for an over night stay. Rooms clean and comfy beds. The continental breakfast was appalling with no juice only water to drink and very basic cereal and toast .. Very poor. If your not a breakfast person this is fine but they also were trying to clear the table of everything while we were still eating .. Including the table cloth !! Would not use again purely on breakfast quality !

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Tina Van Der Straate, Dutch (31 March 14)

Craven Gardens Hotel is good value for money. Very good location. Friendly staff. Nice, small, rooms. Great bathroom. Perfect hotel.

Book here:
calendar
calendar
Book now
Next Steps
Links
TravelStay Price Promise:
Find the same room for less and we will refund you the difference. (Terms & Conditions apply)
London Hotel Reviews
We have more than 85,000 reviews from customers just like you, so you can find out the inside story on our range of accommodation and make an informed choice about where to book. Here at TravelStay.com we only publish accommodation reviews from our own customers (unlike other websites), so you can rest assured the reviews you read are written by unbiased customers who have actually stayed there! We love receiving feedback, so once you've returned from your stay please send us your own review! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display