Modalités et Conditions de TravelStay

Cet accord est entre vous, l'Utilisateur de ce Site, et TravelStay. L'utilisation de ce site est soumise à votre acceptation irrévocable sans modification des modalités, conditions et notifications contenues dans ce document et à votre accord d'utiliser ce site conformément et sous réserve de ces modalités, conditions et notifications.

Déni de Responsabilité
Conformément aux limites établies par les modalités et conditions indiquées ci-dessus et dans les mesures prévues par la loi, TravelStay décline expressément toute responsabilité pour toute garantie d'exactitude, fiabilité ou toute autre garantie.

Toute réservation d'hébergement, etc. sera effectuée par TravelStay en qualité d'intermédiaire entre vous et le fournisseur d'hébergement. Le contrat sera conclu entre vous et le fournisseur d'hébergement et TravelStay ne pourra en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée à l'égard des termes de ce contrat directement ou indirectement. TravelStay vous conseille vivement de vous assurer que les conditions du fournisseur d'hébergement vous satisfassent car TravelStay décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.

TravelStay ne pourra pas être tenu responsable pour toute perte ou tout dommage encouru, de quelque nature qu'il soit, découlant de ou liés à l'utilisation de ce site, autre que pour sa responsabilité en cas de décès ou dommage corporel qui sera illimitée.

Bien que TravelStay ne propose que des hébergements que nous estimons être adaptés à nos visiteurs qui réservent leur chambres par le biais de TravelStay.com, notre site TravelStay.com ne constitue pas et ne doit pas être considéré comme une quelconque forme de recommandation ou d'approbation de ce que l'hébergement choisi est approprié aux besoins de l'utilisateur. TravelStay ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable si l'hébergement n'est pas adéquat à vos besoins.

Utilisation du Site TravelStay
En utilisant notre site internet, vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site à des fins illégales ou interdites par ces modalités, conditions et notifications. TravelStay se réserve le droit d'annuler toute réservation effectuée à des fins autres que pour une réservation d'hébergement. Ainsi, toute réservation effectuée à des fins d' obtention d' un visa ou concernant des problèmes relatifs à  l' immigration ou à des  données personnelles non valides sera automatiquement annulées avant la date d'arrivée.

Un acompte est payable à TravelStay Ltd pour l'utilisation du service de réservation d'hébergement à tarif réduit sur le site. Le service de réservation que nous vous proposons est basé sur les informations que nous recevons des fournisseurs d'hébergement qui figurent sur le site. Bien que nous nous efforcions de nous assurer que toutes les informations figurant sur notre site sont exactes, nous ne pouvons pas garantir l'absence de toute erreur. Si nous découvrons une erreur dans le prix indiqué dans votre réservation nous vous contacterons dès que possible et nous vous offrirons la possibilité de reconfirmer votre réservation au prix correct ou de l'annuler. S'il nous est impossible de vous contacter nous traiterons votre réservation comme annulée. Si vous choisissez d'annuler votre réservation, nous annulerons votre paiement ou vous rembourserons dans sa totalité toute somme déjà versée.

Age et responsabilité légale
Vous reconnaissez être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et être capable juridiquement de contracter toute responsabilité que vous pourriez encourir en raison de l'utilisation de ce site. Vous acceptez d'être financièrement responsable pour tout usage fait de ce site par vous et par toute personne utilisant vos coordonnées et acceptez d'indemniser TravelStay pour toutes pertes qu'il pourrait subir résultant d'une utilisation non autorisée de votre carte de crédit.

Liens externes
Ce site peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers exploités par des parties autres que TravelStay. Ces liens hypertextes sont fournis uniquement pour votre information. TravelStay ne contrôle pas ces sites et ne peut être tenu responsable de leur contenu. La mention par TravelStay de liens vers ces sites tiers ne signifie en aucun cas l'endossement du contenu de ces sites ou toute association avec leurs opérateurs.

Renonciation
Le fait que TravelStay ne se prévale pas, à un moment donné, d'une ou de plusieurs des modalités et conditions du présent contrat ne pourra être interprété comme renonciation par TravelStay à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l'une de ces dispositions ou des droits qui s'y rattachent.

Charte de Confidentialité
L'ensemble des informations que vous nous communiquez sera traité conformément à la charte de confidentialité de TravelStay disponible en cliquant ici :-

Modification de ces modalités et conditions
TravelStay se réserve le droit de modifier les modalités, conditions et notifications de ce site ainsi que son contenu. Il est entendu que de telles modifications seront inapplicables aux réservations ou achats effectués antérieurement par le biais de ce site.

Général
Cet accord est régi par le droit anglais. Vous consentez par les présentes à l'exclusif ressort des Tribunaux anglais pour toute obligation découlant de ou se rapportant à l'utilisation de ce site. Dans le cas où l'une des dispositions de cet accord serait déclarée nulle ou sans effet, y compris mais pas seulement l'exclusion de garantie et les limitations de responsabilité ci-dessus énoncées, cette disposition sera réputée remplacée par une disposition valide et exécutoire qui correspondra le mieux à l'intention de la disposition première et le reste de l'accord restera en vigueur.

Cet accord constitue l'intégralité de l'accord conclu entre vous et TravelStay concernant ce site et il annule et remplace toute autre communication ou proposition précédente ou contemporaine qu'elle soit électronique, orale ou écrite, entre vous et TravelStay par rapport à ce site.

Propriété intellectuelle
Le site, son contenu et tous les éléments le constituant sont protégés par la loi sur les droits d'auteur et les marques de commerce déposées ou non. Il vous est interdit de modifier, copier, distribuer, émettre, afficher, exécuter, reproduire, publier, autoriser, créer des produits dérivés, transférer ou vendre toute information, logiciels, produits ou services obtenus à partir de ce site. Les personnes violant les conditions d'utilisation de ce site seront poursuivies en justice.


Protection des données personnelles

TravelStay prend votre vie privée au sérieux. Veuillez lire les informations suivantes pour en savoir plus sur notre charte de confidentialité.

La charte de confidentialité
Cette charte de confidentialité couvre le traitement par TravelStay des informations collectées par TravelStay qui permettent de vous identifier personnellement lors de votre visite sur le site TravelStay, et lors de votre utilisation des services de TravelStay. Cette charte couvre également le traitement par TravelStay de données personnelles partagées par TravelStay avec ses partenaires.

Collecte et utilisation des informations
TravelStay collecte vos données personnelles lorsque vous placez une réservation par le biais de TravelStay.com, lorsque vous visitez les pages de TravelStay et lorsque vous participez à des promotions, concours ou sondages. TravelStay peut aussi recevoir des données personnelles de ses partenaires commerciaux.

De plus TravelStay reçoit et enregistre automatiquement des informations sur notre serveur à partir de votre navigateur, y compris votre adresse IP.

TravelStay collecte ces informations pour trois raisons: personnaliser la publicité et le contenu que vous voyez, satisfaire votre demande pour certains produits et services, et vous contacter à propos de produits, services et offres promotionnelles, sauf si vous avez indiqué que vous ne souhaitiez pas être contacté.

Dans le cadre d'analyse de marché nous recueillons les pages d'arrivée et de sortie sur le site, le nombre de visiteurs par pages, les sections du site visitées et les détails des recherches effectuées. Nous utilisons également ces informations pour mesurer les taux de clic effectués vers et à partir du site. Nous nous réservons le droit de communiquer à des tiers les renseignements de cette nature sous forme d'historique de données. Les données personnelles de visiteur individuel ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Partage et divulgation d'information
TravelStay ne vend ni ne loue vos données personnelles à des tiers.

TravelStay n'enverra vos données personnelles à d'autres sociétés ou personnes que:-

  • si vous y avez expressément consenti;
  • si cela est nécessaire afin de traiter ou de satisfaire votre demande;
  • si nous avons besoin d'envoyer ces données à des prestataires externes qui travaillent pour TravelStay afin de vous fournir un produit ou un service. (Sauf avis du cas contraire de notre part, ces sociétés sont autorisées à utiliser vos données personnelles que nous leur avons transmis dans le seul but de nous aider.);
  • si nous devons répondre à des assignations ou ordonnances d'un tribunal ou durant une procédure juridique; ou
  • si nous considérons que vos actions sur notre site ne respectent pas les conditions de service de TravelStay ou aucune de nos instructions d'utilisation pour des produits ou services spécifiques.
  • si vous choisissez de poster sur le site TravelStay.com un commentaire et /ou un classement sur un hébergement offert, votre nom, adresse e-mail et pays d'origine resteront confidentiels, sauf si vous acceptez que ces détails soient publiés sur le site.

Cookies
Pour l'instant, TravelStay n'utilise pas de "cookies". Si TravelStay.com décidait d'utiliser des cookies, ils ne seront ni ne pourront peut être utilisés pour vous identifier personnellement de quelque manière que ce soit.

Sécurité des communications
TravelStay.com est alimenté par le moteur de réservation TravelStay Network. La méthode de cryptage utilisée par notre serveur sécurisé lors des transactions de commerce électronique sécurisées est la technologie ‘SSL' (‘Secure Socket Layer'), la norme de l'industrie. Il encrypte toutes vos données personnelles, y compris le numéro de carte bancaire, nom et adresse, pour que ces informations ne puissent pas être lues lors de leur transfert sur Internet. De plus, TravelStay.com utilise également des noms d'utilisateur uniques et des mots de passe pour tous les comptes et transmet vos informations uniquement à nos propres serveurs sécurisés, qui sont de plus protégés par un pare-feu contre les accès non-autorisés durant votre visite sur TravelStay.com.

Modifications de la présente charte de confidentialité
TravelStay se réserve le droit de modifier cette charte à tout moment. Toute modification importante sur la manière dont nous utilisons vos données personnelles fera l'objet d'un avertissement proéminent sur notre site.

Questions ou suggestions
Si vous avez des questions ou suggestions, veuillez nous contacter.

Garantie du Meilleur Prix par TravelStay

„Si vous trouvez la même chambre moins chère nous vous rembourserons la différence!"

Il vous suffira de nous fournir la documentation montrant que vous auriez pu réserver le même hébergement en ligne pour les mêmes dates à un prix moins élevé dans les 24 heures qui suivent votre réservation et nous vous rembourserons la différence!

Définitions

‘même hébergement'
Une réservation pour les mêmes dates, même catégorie de chambre et de pension.

Prix
Le prix de TravelStay est affiché sur l'e-mail de confirmation de réservation. La garantie du meilleur prix de TravelStay n'est pas applicable si le tarif de l'hébergement offert par un autre site de réservation en ligne est une ‘Offre promotionnelle limitée de Tarif Réduit. Ces dits tarifs promotionnels limités sont soumis à des conditions de vente différentes de celles offertes par TravelStay, notamment les restrictions peuvent inclure des restrictions sur la durée du séjour, les conditions d'annulation ou les conditions de réservation.

Remboursement
Tout remboursement ainsi accordé à l'utilisateur sera effectué par chèque dans un délai de trente jours à compter de l'acceptation de votre application.

Web service for currency conversion

TravelStay Terms And Conditions

This agreement is between you the User of this Site and TravelStay. Your use of this web site is subject to your irrevocable acceptance without modification of the terms, conditions and notices contained herein and your agreement to use this web site in accordance with and subject to these terms, conditions and notices.

No Liability
Not withstanding the generality of the above, TravelStay to the extent permitted by the applicable law expressly disclaims any and all warranties of accuracy, reliability, or any other warrantee.

All bookings for accommodation etc. are made by TravelStay as agents for the accommodation provider concerned. TravelStay is not a party to the agreement between you and the accommodation provider and has no responsibility or liability to you in respect of the terms of that contract whether directly or indirectly. TravelStay strongly recommends that you ensure that the accommodation provider's terms and conditions of trade are to your satisfaction as TravelStay does not in anyway warrant their contents. Aside from the accommodation booked though our website, TravelStay has no liability to you in any event for any consequential loss which you may suffer in relation to any arrangements which you book to coincide with the arrangements you have booked with TravelStay.

TravelStay is not in anyway liable in respect of any damage or loss of whatsoever nature suffered by you arising from or in any way connected with the use of this web site, other than its liability for death or personal injury that shall be unlimited.

While TravelStay only feature accommodation it considers to be suitable for its users booking through TravelStay.com, the listing of any accommodation in TravelStay.com is not and should not be taken as a recommendation from TravelStay or a representation that the accommodation will be suitable for the user's purpose. TravelStay shall in no way be liable to you in the event that it is not suitable for your purpose.

Use of the TravelStay website
As a condition of your use of this web site, you undertake to TravelStay that you will not use this web site for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these terms, conditions and notices. TravelStay reserves the right to cancel any booking made for any purpose other than for the use of accommodation. As such, any reservation made for visa or immigration purposes or with invalid contact details will be automatically cancelled before the date of arrival.

Deposit payments are payable to TravelStay Ltd for the use of the discounted accommodation booking service on the website. The booking service we offer is based upon the information we receive from the accommodations featured on the website. While we make every effort to ensure that all of the information featured on our website is accurate, we cannot guarantee that all of the information is error-free. If we discover an error in the pricing or availability shown in your booking we will contact you as soon as possible and to offer you the option of reconfirming your booking at the correct price or cancelling it. If we are unable to contact you we will treat the booking as cancelled. If you choose to cancel the booking, we will cancel the payment or refund the payment you have made in full.

By booking through TravelStay you are providing authorisation for TravelStay to assist the accommodation in the collection of the balance payment, no-shows, late cancellations, damage fees, or any other fees associated with your stay.

Age and responsibility
You represent that you are of sufficient legal age to use this site and to create binding legal obligations for any liability you may incur as a result of the use of this site. You understand that you are financially responsible for all uses of this site by you and those using your log-in information, and will indemnify TravelStay for all losses it may suffer as a result of your unauthorised use of the credit card.

Links to third party sites
This web site may contain hyperlinks to web sites operated by parties other than TravelStay. Such hyperlinks are provided for your reference only. TravelStay does not control such web sites and is not responsible for their contents. TravelStay inclusion of hyperlinks to such web sites does not imply any endorsement of the material on such web sites or any association with their operators.

Waiver
TravelStay's failure to enforce at any time or for any period any one or more of the terms and conditions of this Agreement shall not be a waiver of them or the rights attaching to any of them.

Privacy Policy
TravelStay processes your information in accordance with its privacy policy, which can be found below by clicking here.

Modification of these terms and conditions
TravelStay reserves the right to change the terms, conditions and notices under which this web site is offered as well as the contents of this web site. This right shall not affect the existing terms and conditions accepted by you upon making a legitimate reservation or purchase using this web site.

General
This agreement is governed by English law. You hereby consent to the exclusive jurisdictions of the English courts in all duties arising out of or relating to the use of this website.

If any part of this agreement is determined to be invalid or unenforceable, including but not limited to the warranty disclaimers and liability limitations set forth above, then the invalid or unenforceable provision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision and the remainder of the agreement shall continue in effect.

This agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the customer and TravelStay with respect to this web site and it supersedes all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals, whether electronic, oral or written, between you and TravelStay with respect to this web site.

Copyright and trademarks
The contents of this entire web site is protected by copyright, and where applicable unregistered and registered trademark law. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, products or services obtained from this web site. Any persons breaching any of the terms of the use of this web site will be prosecuted.

TravelStay Privacy Policy

TravelStay takes your privacy seriously. Please read the following to learn more about our privacy policy.

What this Privacy Policy Covers
This Privacy Policy covers TravelStay's treatment of personally identifiable information that TravelStay collects when you are on the TravelStay site, and when you use TravelStay's services. This policy also covers TravelStay's treatment of any personally identifiable information that TravelStay's business partners share with TravelStay.

Information Collection and Use
TravelStay collects personally identifiable information when you place a booking through TravelStay.com, when you visit TravelStay pages, and when you enter promotions, competitions, or surveys. TravelStay may also receive personally identifiable information from our business partners.

TravelStay also automatically receives and records information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address.

TravelStay uses information for three general purposes: to customize the advertising and content you see, to fulfil your requests for certain products and services, and to contact you about products, services and promotional offers unless you have indicated that you do not wish to be contacted.

To measure entry and exit points of visitors to the site and respective numbers of visitors to various pages, sections of the site, and details of the searches performed We may also use this information to measure the click-thorough rates to and from the site. We may disclose information of this nature in aggregate form to third parties, personal information of individuals visitors will not be passed to any third parties.

Information Sharing and Disclosure
TravelStay will not sell or rent your personally identifiable information to anyone.

TravelStay will send personally identifiable information about you to other companies or people when:

  • We have your consent to share the information;
  • We need to share your information to provide the product or service you have requested;
  • We need to send the information to companies who work on behalf of TravelStay to provide a product or service to you. (Unless we tell you differently, these companies do not have any right to use the personally identifiable information we provide to them beyond what is necessary to assist us.);
  • We respond to subpoenas, court orders or legal process; or
  • We find that your actions on our web sites violate the TravelStay Terms of Service or any of our usage guidelines for specific products or services.
  • If you choose to provide a review and /or rating of any accommodation featured on the TravelStay.com website, your name, email address, and country of origin will remain confidential unless you agree for these details to be published on the site.

Cookies
TravelStay.com only uses cookies to better enable customers to find and navigate the website, to improve the speed and relevance of our service. They cannot be used to personally identify you in any way. Specifically, they are only used to: Retain your preferred search preferences so that you do not need to re-enter this information every time you visit the website. Enable us to track how users (as a whole) use the website, which pages are useful and which are not. Make our advertising relevant to your search preferences. Users who delete cookies will find navigation through the website will be slower and more cumbersome. Cookies will not and cannot be used by TravelStay to personally identify you in any way. More information about cookies can be found here

Security
TravelStay.com is powered by the TravelStay Network booking engine. The secure server software (SSL) used the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure e-commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read as the information travels over the Internet. In addition, TravelStay.com also uses unique user names and passwords for all accounts and only passes your information to our own secure servers, that are further protected by a firewall so that your personal information is safe throughout your visit to TravelStay.com.

Changes to this Privacy Policy
TravelStay may amend this policy from time to time. If we make any substantial changes in the way we use your personal information we will notify you by posting a prominent announcement on our pages.

Questions or Suggestions
If you have questions or suggestions please contact us.

TravelStay Price Promise

'Find the same room available for less and we will refund you double the difference'!

Simply provide the documentation to show that you could have booked the same accommodation online for the same dates for a lower price within 24 hours of making your reservation and if we cannot match the price we will refund twice the difference!

Definitions:

Same accommodation
A booking for the same dates, type of room, and type of board

Price
The TravelStay price is quoted on the booking confirmation email. If the price quoted for the accommodation with the alternative online booking is a Restrictive Discounted Price, this would not be applicable to the price guarantee. Restrictive Discounted Prices are discounted prices offered with different terms of sale to those offered by TravelStay. Restrictions may include, but are not limited to restrictions on length of stay, terms of cancellation or terms of booking.

Refund
This is in the form of a credit made to the card used at the time of booking.

Competition Terms and Conditions

1. Competitions are not open to employees of TravelStay Ltd.
2. Entries will not be considered after the closing date.
3. Maximum two entries per reader for each prize.
4. No responsibility will be accepted for delayed, mislaid, lost or damaged entries.
5. Prizes will be awarded to the first correct entries drawn after the closing date.
6. No correspondence will be entered into.
7. Winners will be notified by e-mail.
8. The prizes are as stated. They are non-transferable and cannot be redeemed for cash.
9. A list of winners may be obtained by writing to the competition address (competition@travelstay.com) up to six weeks after the closing date.
10. Prizewinners may be required to participate in publicity. The promoter is TravelStay Ltd. When taking up a reader offer, the contract is with the supplier and not with TravelStay or it's associated agencies.
11. Prizes includes a maximum of £100.00 spending money, £50.00 worth of transport, and 1 nights’ accommodation. Prize may also include a digital camera for those winners that have successfully promoted the competition, their prize, and shared their experience with friends via email and social media.
12. Holidays must be taken within specified dates as shown on the entry form.
13. All holidays and products offered are subject to availability and should not exceed the value of £1,000.
14. Standard TravelStay booking conditions apply. In advent of cancellation or rejection the redeemable value is equal to £0.01.

Web service for currency conversion