Mobile View

Informationen und Fotos

Windsor House Hotel London

  • Typ And Größe
  • 2 Star B&B
  • Unabhängiges Hotel
  • 17 Zimmer
Adresse
12 Penywern Road London Earls Court SW5 9ST

Das Windsor House Hotel ist ein komfortables, preiswertes Hotel, das saubere und gemütliche Unterkunft bietet. Das Hotel befindet sich in einem viktorianischen Reihenhaus und wird von einer Familie geführt, die sich bemüht hat, den ursprünglichen Charme des Gebäudes zu erhalten. Kostengünstige Zimmer sind vorhanden, entweder mit oder ohne eigenes Bad. Das Windsor House Hotel ist nur wenige Minuten von der Haltestelle in Earl’s Court gelegen, die Ihnen ausgezeichnete Transportmittelverbindungen ins Stadtzentrum von London sowie direkte Zugverbindungen zum Flughafen Heathrow bieten.

Das Windsor House Hotel hat eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Zimmern, von Einzelzimmern bis zu geräumigen 5-Bett-Zimmern, ideal für Familien. Alle Zimmer sind einfach, jedoch gemütlich eingerichtet. Gäste können die Hotelküche benutzen, um Mahlzeiten zuzubereiten. Außerdem hat das Hotel einen Patio- und Gartenbereich, der im Sommer zum Entspannen einlädt. Das Windsor House Hotel ist besonders geeignet für Familien, die eine kostengünstige Unterkunft im Stadtzentrum suchen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Windsor House Hotel befindet sich unweit des Fulham Palace, ein faszinierendes Grundstück aus dem Jahr 704! Besuchen Sie Leighton House, das Sie zu Fuß bequem erreichen können, und das eine ausgezeichnete Kollektion von Gemälden des viktorianischen Künstlers Lord Leighton beherbergt. Das Earls Court Exhibition Centre ist nur Minuten entfernt, mit einer Vielzahl an Bars und Restaurants in der Umgebung.

Windsor House Hotel London Einrichtungen

Einrichtungen

Dusche / Familienfreundlich / Fernseh-Lounge / Gärten / Gemeinsame Küche / Gemeinsames Bad / Haustiere willkommen / Hotelsafe / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Küche für Selbstversorger / Münztelefone / Waschbecken / Zentralheizung / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Sonstige Leistungen

Neben dem Zuhause Ambiente, Ihnen einen freundlichen Service erwarten können und erhalten Top-Tipps von Personal über Ihre Zwischenstopp.

Sonstige Informationen

Dieses London Bed and Breakfast ist unabhängig und privat geführt.

Wenn Sie im Windsor House Hotel für mehr als 10 Personen buchen möchten, setzen Sie sich bitte mit TravelStay in Verbindung für weitere Informationen, da eine Bestätigung vom Hotel erforderlich ist bevor Sie buchen können.

Wenn Sie den Restbetrag Ihrer Rechnung mit Kredit- oder Debitkarte zahlen möchten, berechnet das Windsor House Hotel eine Gebühr von 3%.

Check in / Check out

Frühester Check-In: 12:00 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 10:00 Uhr

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Mit der U-Bahn

Die nächstliegende U-Bahn Halteselle zum Windsor House Hotel ist Earl’s Court, die an die „District Line” und „Piccadilly Line” angeschlossen ist.

Zu Fuß

Verlassen Sie die Haltestelle Earl’s Court durch den Ausgang Earl’s Court Road. Biegen Sie rechts ab und nochmals rechts auf Penywern Road. Sie werden in Kürze das Windsor House Hotel auf der rechten Seite sehen.

Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Information and Photos

Windsor House Hotel

  • Type And Size
  • 2 Star B&B
  • Independent Hotel
  • 17 rooms
Address
12 Penywern Road London Earls Court SW5 9ST England

Windsor House Hotel is a convenient budget hotel that provides clean and comfortable accommodation. The hotel is housed in a Victorian townhouse and the family who run it have made every effort to retain the building's original charm. Low-cost rooms are available with either private or shared bathroom facilities. Windsor House Hotel is just minutes away from Earl's Court Station, which provides you with excellent transport links into Central London, as well as direct trains to Heathrow Airport.

Windsor House Hotel has a range of rooms, from singles to large 5 bedded rooms, which are ideal for families. During your stay you will have access to a self catering kitchen and can mix with fellow guests in the hotel’s TV lounge area. There is also a pleasant patio and garden area at the hotel, which is the perfect place to relax in the summer. Windsor House Hotel is particularly suited to families looking for low-cost accommodation in the city centre.

Attractions

Windsor House Hotel is located a short distance from Fulham Palace, which is a fascinating property dating back to 704! You can also visit Leighton House, which is a short walk away and houses a fine collection of paintings by the Victorian artist Lord Leighton. Earls Court Exhibition Centre is minutes away and there are numerous bars and restaurants in the area.

Windsor House Hotel Facilities

Facilities

Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Family Friendly / Gardens / Ground Floor Access / Hotel Safe / Pay-Phones / Pets Welcome / Self-Catering Kitchen / Shared bathroom / Shared Kitchen / Shower / Television Lounge / Wash Basin

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 12:00
Check out by: 10:00

Breakfast Info at Windsor House Hotel

SPECIAL OFFER: LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE Continental Breakfast when you book. Your breakfast includes: Toast, butter, jams, boiled eggs, breads, milk, tea & coffee.

Directions

By Tube

The nearest tube station to Windsor House Hotel is Earl's Court Station. This is on the District Line and the Piccadilly Line.

On Foot

Leave Earl's Court Station via the Earl's Court Road exit. Then go right and right again onto Penywern Road. You will soon see Windsor House Hotel on the right hand side.

Windsor House Hotel Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.4'Excellent' Based on 34 Hotel Reviews
Lori Taylor, British
1/5

This hotel was basic and shabby. Very small toilet combined shower unit and the kitchen / dining area was so uninviting, we decided not to eat breakfast there. But the staff pleasant enough and the location was convenient for tube station.

Lori Taylor, British
3/5

Had to move room after first night. Second room better than first. Staff friendly at Windsor House Hotel. Very basic, functional. At least clean sheets and towels

Marso, German
4/5

When we first arrived at Windsor House Hotel we were a little bit scared, if the rooms are tided up and clean, but then we were impressed. The service was fine and the rooms and showers were clean. Our room was very small, but enough for two nights. The tea at the reception was hot and yummy

Jacqueline Priestley, British
1/5

This hotel is very dirty, rundown and old. The rooms are very small and dirty. We cut our stay short and didn't stay the night.

Alfons, Spanish
4/5

Rooms and bathroom were clean, very close to underground station (1 minute walk) and receptionists were very kind, and also let me leave my luggage several hours before check-in and after check-out. The only downside is having to go down a floor to use the bathroom. But that's not important, so I recommend Windsor House Hotel

Multiple currencies display