Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Stanley House Hotel London
Adresse:
19/21 Belgrave Road Victoria London SW1V 1RB England
Gruppe :
Unabhängiges Hotel
Typ :
2-Stern-Hotel
Größe :
45 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Das Stanley House Hotel

Das Stanley House Hotel ist der ideale Platz für Sie, wenn Sie eine preisgünstige und zentral gelegene Unterkunft buchen möchten. Wenn Sie hier übernachten, befinden Sie sich ganz in der Nähe des Buckingham Palace, und wenige Gehminuten von Victoria U-Bahn Haltestelle und Bahnhof (von wo aus Sie den Gatwick Express nehmen können), sowie unweit des Busbahnhofs Victoria. Dieses preisgünstige London Hotel bietet Ihnen einfache und saubere Zimmer mit 24-Stunden Zugang, eine rund um die Uhr geöffnete Rezeption, ein Fernsehzimmer und ein komplettes englisches Frühstück, das jeden Morgen im Frühstückszimmer serviert wird.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Ein typisches Vierbettzimmer im Stanley House Hotel

Das Stanley House Hotel hat einfache Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett-, Dreibett- und Vierbettzimmer zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie nicht viel Geld haben, können Sie ein billigeres Zimmer mit gemeinsam geteilten Badezimmern wählen, alle anderen Zimmer haben eine eigene kompakte Dusche/WC. In Ihrem Zimmer werden Sie Einrichtungen wie Zentralheizung, Farbfernseher und Haartrockner vorfinden. Es gibt ebenso ein Durchwahltelefon, so dass Sie Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie erzählen können, was für eine tolle Zeit Sie in London haben !

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Direktwahltelefon / Dusche / Familienfreundlich / Fernsehen / Fernseh-Lounge / Föhn / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / WC / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Stanley House Hotel befindet sich nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom wunderschönen Westminster Cathedral entfernt, wo Sie einen Aufzug auf den Glockenturm nehmen können um einen fabelhaften Blick über London zu bekommen. Ganz in der Nähe werden Sie die SW1 Gallery in Cardinal Place finden, sowie den Little Ben außerhalb des Victoria Palace Theatre. Die Royal Mews, Buckingham Palace und die Queens Gallery sind ebenso nur wenige Gehminuten von Ihrem Hotel entfernt. Wenn Sie die naheliegende Victoria Street entlang gehen, kommen Sie sogar zu den Houses of Parliament und Westminster Abbey.

Sonstige Informationen

Check-In ab: 11:30 Uhr
Check-Out bis: 10:00 Uhr

Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der U-Bahn :
Das Stanley House Hotel ist nur wenige Minuten von der U-Bahn Haltestelle Victoria entfernt. U-Bahnen der Linien „Victoria”, „Circle” oder „District” halten hier.
Zu Fuß:
Wenn Sie bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle Victoria angekommen sind, sollten Sie diese auf Terminus Place verlassen und rechts abbiegen. Gehen Sie die Straße entlang und bieten Sie rechts ab auf Wilton Road. Biegen Sie nochmals rechts ab in die Gillingham Street und am Ende dieser Straße links auf Belgrave Road. Sie werden das Stanley House Hotel auf Ihrer linken Seite sehen.
Klicken Sie hier um die Stanley House Hotel London ab nur €37,50
Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)

Mobile View

Information and Photos

Stanley House Hotel

  • Type And Size
  • 2 Star Hotel
  • Independent Hotel
  • 45 rooms
Address
19/21 Belgrave Road London Victoria SW1V 1RB

Stanley House Hotel is a great place to book if you’re looking for somewhere low-cost and central. Stay here and you’ll be within easy reach of Buckingham Palace, a few minutes’ walk from Victoria Tube and Train Station (where you can catch the Gatwick Express), and close to Victoria Coach Station. This cheap London hotel offers you clean rooms with 24 hour access, a 24 hour reception, a television lounge and a full English breakfast that’s served in the breakfast room every morning.

Stanley House Hotel has budget single, double, twin, triple and quad rooms available. This inexpensive London hotel has some cheaper rooms available that share bathrooms, whereas the rest have the privacy of a compact ensuite shower and toilet. When inside your room, you will find facilities like central heating, a colour television and a hairdryer at your disposal. As there’s a direct dial phone too, you can call people back home and let them know what a great time you’re having in London!

Attractions

Stanley House Hotel is only a short walk away from the beautiful Westminster Cathedral where you can take a lift up the campanile to get fabulous views across London. You will find the SW1 Gallery close to here in Cardinal Place, as well as Little Ben outside the Victoria Palace Theatre. The Royal Mews, Buckingham Palace and the Queens Gallery are also a short walk away from your hotel. If you walk along nearby Victoria Street, you can even reach the Houses of Parliament and Westminster Abbey.

Stanley House Hotel Facilities

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Central Heating / Colour Television / Direct Dial Phone / Family Friendly / Fire Escape / Hairdryer / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Television Lounge / Toilet / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms

Internet

Stanley House Hotel offers FREE WiFi throughout.

Children

FREE for all children under 5 years of age using existing beds. Extra rollaway beds are not available.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 11:30
Check out by: 10:00

Breakfast Info at Stanley House Hotel

SPECIAL OFFER: LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE English Breakfast when you book. Your breakfast includes: Cereal, eggs, milk, bacon, sausage, toast, tea and coffee.

Directions

By Tube

Stanley House Hotel is only a short walk away from Victoria Tube Station. If you catch a tube that runs on the Victoria, Circle or District line it will stop here.

On Foot

Stanley House Hotel is only a 5 minute walk from London Victoria Train Station and 6 minutes from Victoria Tube Station (Circle, District, Victoria and Southern Railway lines).

Once you get to Victoria Tube Station, you should exit onto Terminus Place and turn to your right. Start walking and then take a right into Wilton Road. Turn right again into Gillingham Street and at the end of this road take a left into Belgrave Road. You will find Stanley House Hotel on your left hand side.

Stanley House Hotel Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.6'Good' Based on 86 Hotel Reviews
Elena, Italian
4/5

The staff were excellent and Stanley House Hotel is in a great location

Peuvrez , French
4/5

We had a pleasant time in this hotel which wasn't too far from the station. We wish breakfast was a little more for Christmas

Sara, Italian
2/5

Great location and friendly staff but Stanley House Hotel could do with a little more structure 

Liviu Vilvoi, Romanian
4/5

The only thing I can complain is the small bathroom. Everything else was perfect

J Mears, British
4/5

A pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. If you're looking for cheap place to stay in the middle of London then you can't go wrong

Multiple currencies display