Piccolino Hotel London

Informations et photos
Nom:
Piccolino Hotel London
Adresse:
14 Sussex Place Paddington Londres W2 2TP Angleterre
Nom du groupe :
Hôtel indépendant
Type :
3 Star B&B
Taille :
17 chambres
Transférer à un ami
Description
L’hôtel Piccolino dans le quartier londonien de Paddington

L’hôtel Piccolino propose des chambres non fumeur individuelles, doubles, à lits jumeaux, triples et familiales qui sont élégantes et abordables. Avec des meubles de qualité, des planchers vernis et des salles de bain privées récemment rénovées, vous vous sentirez vraiment comme chez vous. Votre chambre sera équipée du chauffage central et de nombreuses commodités comme une télévision satellite, un lecteur de DVD, un sèche-cheveux, de quoi vous préparer thé et café, un radio-réveil, une ligne téléphonique directe, un accès à Internet sans fil et des articles de toilette gratuits.

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos Une chambre double type de l’hôtel Piccolino

Après une bonne nuit de sommeil à l’hôtel Piccolino, qui jouit d’un emplacement tranquille dans le quartier de Paddington, vous pouvez rejoindre la salle à manger pour y déguster votre petit-déjeuner continental. Si vous venez à Londres pour affaires, vous apprécierez d’avoir un centre d’affaires moderne à disposition, avec notamment des salles de réunion et un service de photocopies. Si vous êtes en vacances, le personnel polyglotte et attentionné de la réception se tiendra à votre disposition pour vous aider à profiter au mieux de l’excellent emplacement de l’hôtel Piccolino, en plein centre de Londres.

Services

Accès à Internet sans fil / Accès Internet Sans Fil dans les Chambres / Aménagé pour les familles / Bureau / Cafetière/théière / Chaîne d'informations / Chaîne proposant des films / Chaînette de sécurité / Chauffage central / Coffre-fort / Détecteurs de fumée / Douche / DVD / Entrée chambre par l'intérieur / Issue de secours / Laverie / Ligne téléphonique directe / Nettoyage à sec / Radio-réveil / Réception ouverte 24h/24 / Salles de conférence / Sèche-cheveux / Service de réveil / Shampoing / Télécopieur / Télévision couleur / Thé et café / Toilettes / Transferts aéroport

Attractions

Que vous fassiez du tourisme ou que vous soyez en voyage d’affaires, l’hôtel Piccolino est idéalement situé dans la capitale. Avec la station de métro et gare de Paddington toute proche, il vous sera facile d’explorer le reste de Londres. A quelques minutes de marche se trouvent les vastes pelouses de Hyde Park, où vous pouvez rejoindre à pied les jardins et le palais de Kensington, ou le quartier de Knightsbridge, avec le célèbre magasin londonien Harrods. Les mordus du shopping seront également comblés, puisque l’hôtel Piccolino est tout près de sites comme Oxford Street, Regents Street et des boutiques huppées de Bond Street.

Commentaires

Heure d’arrivée : à partir de 14h00
Heure de départ : jusqu’à 11h00

La réception de l’hôtel Piccolino est ouverte 24h/24.

L’hôtel Piccolino offre également un grand choix de services, comme une laverie et un service de lavage à sec, des navettes avec les aéroports, des réveils téléphoniques et des fers et planches à repasser, et le personnel vous assistera pour réserver des visites guidées et organiser des voyages.

Vous pouvez placer vos objets de valeur dans un coffre disponible à la réception.

Moyens d’accès
Par métro:
La station de métro Paddington, sur les lignes Circle, District, Hammersmith and City et Bakerloo, est la plus proche de l’hôtel Piccolino.
A pied:
L’hôtel Piccolino n’est qu’à 2 minutes à pied de la station de métro Paddington. Sortez de la station sur London Street et tournez à droite. Suivez cette rue jusqu’au bout, puis traversez Sussex Gardens. Sussex Place sera directement face à vous, et c’est là que se trouve l’hôtel Piccolino.
Cliquez ici pour réserver au Piccolino Hotel London à partir de €62,50
 

Piccolino Hotel : Critiques

image description
4,0 Moyenne des avis:
5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Katrina, galloise (08 mai 13)

C'était la deuxième fois que nous séjournions à l'hôtel Piccolino. Nous trouvons cet endroit agréable et propre, bien situé, et tenu par un personnel sympathique. Notre chambre était bien entretenue même si nous ne sommes restés que deux jours. Nous en avons eu pour notre argent. Le petit déjeuner est consistant mais aucun repas chaud n'est servi. Nous revienrons sans hésiter.

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Hedvig Isaksen, norvégien (08 mai 13)

Hôtel charmant, pas cher et de qualité ! Salle de bain minuscule et chambre peu chauffée. Le radiateur ne chauffe pas assez. En dehors de cela, rien à redire. Petit déjeuner appétissant et consistant. Personnel serviable.

Cliquez pour réserver:
calendrier
calendrier
Réservez maintenant
Prochaines étapes
Liens
Garantie de prix TravelStay:
Trouvez la même chambre disponible à un prix moindre et nous vous rembourserons la différence. (sous réserve des termes et conditions)
Articles traduits
Articles traduits : Avec plus de 85 000 articles parus sur TravelStay, nous avons utilisé l’outil de traduction de Google pour traduire quelques-uns des commentaires de nos clients de l’anglais à l’espagnol. Tandis que l’outil de traduction de Google n’est pas toujours parfait à 100%, nous espérons que ces commentaires traduits donneront un aperçu utile de nos hôtels pour nos clients hispanophones. Tous les nouveaux commentaires que nous recevons en espagnol seront bien sûr publiés, alors n’hésitez pas à nous en envoyer ! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display

Piccolino Hotel

Information and Photos
Name:
Piccolino Hotel
Address:
14 Sussex Place Paddington London W2 2TP England
Group Name :
Independent Hotel
Type :
3 Star B&B
Size :
17 rooms
Forward this page to a friend
Description
Piccolino Hotel, Paddington, London

The non smoking single, double, twin, triple and family rooms at Piccolino Hotel offer a touch of style at an affordable price. With quality soft furnishings, varnished wooden floors and newly refurbished ensuite bathrooms, you’ll find it easy to settle in. Your centrally heated room will be bursting with facilities like satellite TV, DVD player, hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, alarm clock radio, direct dial telephone, wireless internet access and complimentary toiletries.

Click here for more photos A typical double room at Piccolino Hotel

After a restful night’s sleep thanks to Piccolino Hotel’s quiet location in Paddington, you can head to the dining area for your continental breakfast. If you’re coming to London on business you will enjoy the convenience of the modern business centre offering services such as meeting rooms and photocopying. If sightseeing is the reason for your trip the multilingual and friendly staff at reception will be on hand to help you make the most of Piccolino Hotel’s fantastic Central London location.

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Airport Transfers / Alarm Clock Radio / All News Channel / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Conference Rooms / Desk / Direct Dial Phone / Dry Cleaning / Dvd / Family Friendly / Fax Machine / Fire Escape / Hairdryer / Hotel Safe / Interior Room Entrance / Laundry / Movie Channel / Security Chain / Shampoo / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Toilet / Wake Up Service / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms

Attractions

Piccolino Hotel is ideally situated for tourists and business travellers. Nearby Paddington Train and Tube Station offers easy access to the rest of London. A few minutes walk away is the expanse of Hyde Park where you can stroll through to get to Kensington Gardens and Palace, or Knightsbridge where you will find the famous London store Harrods. If you love shopping you will adore Piccolino Hotel’s proximity to the likes of Oxford Street, Regents Street and exclusive shops on Bond Street.

Breakfast Info

LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE Continental Breakfast when you book.

Your breakfast includes: Toast, croissants, boiled eggs, baked beans, jams, 3 types of cereal, fresh orange and apple juices, milk, tea, coffee, hot chocolate.

Comments

Check in from: 2 pm
Check out by: 11 am

The reception at Piccolino Hotel is open 24 hours a day.

Piccolino Hotel also offers a range of other services including laundry and dry cleaning, airport transfers, wake up calls, use of an ironing board and iron and help with booking guided tours and travel arrangements.

You can put your valuables in a safety deposit box available at reception.

FREE WiFi is available at this hotel

TravelStay Prices and Discounts
Directions
By Tube:
The closest tube station to Piccolino Hotel is Paddington which is on the Circle, District, Hammersmith and City and Bakerloo lines.
On Foot:
It only takes a couple of minutes to walk from Paddington Tube Station to Piccolino Hotel. Exit onto London Street and turn right. Follow this road all the way and then cross over Sussex Gardens. Directly in front of you will be Sussex Place where Piccolino Hotel is located.
Click here to book the Piccolino Hotel from only £50.00
 

Piccolino Hotel Reviews

image description
4.0 Average Guest Rating:
5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
C Chapman, British (02 February 12)

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, very clean with everything required in the room. Great breakfast and fantastic value for money overall. Would definitely book Piccolino Hotel again, thank you

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Thomas Bolkart, German (23 January 12)

Good quality/price ratio for a twin room. Very tasteful furnishing. A broader variety at breakfast would be appreciated

3
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
B. Nielsen, Denmark (21 October 11)

Fair London B and B. Very small bathroom, very hard bed, clean room/bathroom. A lot of noice from the waterheater at night time and not a lot of water in the morning. Ok breakfast

5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Ken, British (23 September 11)

Good location close to Paddington Station. Clean, reasonable size room, adequate breakfast. Overall - good value for the money!

3
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
Malcolm Halliday, British (17 March 11)

In general and for the price paid it was adequate. Biggest disappointment was having been told I could check in at 1.00pm to arrive at 1.45 and be told that it still wasn't possible with little apology or concern (the offer of a coffee while I waited would have lessened the problem). Security not good - there was often nobody on reception so I collected my own keys from the desk (which means that anyone else could have walked in and done the same)

Book here:
calendar
calendar
Book now
Next Steps
Links
TravelStay Price Promise:
Find the same room for less and we will refund you the difference. (Terms & Conditions apply)
London Hotel Reviews
We have more than 85,000 reviews from customers just like you, so you can find out the inside story on our range of accommodation and make an informed choice about where to book. Here at TravelStay.com we only publish accommodation reviews from our own customers (unlike other websites), so you can rest assured the reviews you read are written by unbiased customers who have actually stayed there! We love receiving feedback, so once you've returned from your stay please send us your own review! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display