Mobile View

Informationen und Fotos

Northumberland House TopFloor!

  • Typ And Größe
  • Quality Rooms
  • London School of Economics
  • 10 Zimmer
Adresse
Edward VII Rooms, Northumberland Avenue London Strand WC2N 5BY England

Diese erstklassige Unterkunft im Grad II eingestuften Northumberland House TopFloor! ist schnell ausverkauft, buchen Sie also noch jetzt Ihr Zimmer! Ansonsten verpassen Sie vielleicht diese fantastische Gelegenheit, in einer erforderlichen Unterkunft nur wenige Minuten von Trafalgar Square, Nelson’s Column und The Strand zu übernachten. Wenn Sie nicht gerade unterwegs sind um London zu erkunden, können Sie sich im Fernsehzimmer entspannen, im Computerbereich den Breitband-Internetzugang benutzen oder Ihren Laptop an das in den Gemeinschaftsbereichen vorhandene WiFi anschliessen.

Im Northumberland House TopFloor! können Sie aus einem Angebot an erstklassigen Zimmern wählen, einschliesslich Standard Einzel- und Doppelzimmer oder geräumigere „Executive” Doppelzimmer. Sie können sogar den Luxus Ihres eigenen grossräumigen Studios geniessen! Egal wofür Sie sich entscheiden, Sie werden Ihre eigene Dusche haben und eine Vielzahl an Annehmlichkeiten wie Gelegenheit für Kaffee/Tee-Zubereitung, ein Durchwahltelefon und ein Farbfernseher. Wenn Sie Hunger haben, können Sie sich in der Gemeinschaftsküche, die mit allen notwendigen Geräten und Utensilien ausgestattet ist, eine Mahlzeit zubereiten.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Northumberland House TopFloor! ist so zentral gelegen, dass Sie viele Hauptattraktionen Londons besuchen können. Trafalgar Square und der massive Nelson’s Column sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Hinterher können Sie zu der Fussgängerzone Leicester Square schlendern sowie Piccadilly Circus, das National Gallery und sogar Buckingham Palace. Wenn Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes eine West End Vorführung oder ein Musical sehen möchten, werden Sie feststellen, dass Ihre Unterkunft von entsprechenden Theatern umgeben ist.

Northumberland House TopFloor! Einrichtungen

Einrichtungen

Dusche / Fahrstuhl/Per Fahrstuhl erreichbar / Faxgerät / Fernsehen / Fernseh-Lounge / Gemeinsame Küche / Internationale Filmkanäle / Kaffee/Tee / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Kinderbett / Küche für Selbstversorger / Nachrichtenkanal / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / WC / Weckservice / Zentralheizung / Zimmerzugang von innen / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Sonstige Informationen

Frühester Check-In: 15:00 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 10:30 Uhr

Die Zimmer in Northumberland House TopFloor! sind vom Juli 2010 bis September 2010 verfügbar.

Klicken Sie hier, um nach alternativen Unterkünften zu suchen.

Wenn Sie vor dem frühesten Check-In in Northumberland House TopFloor! ankommen, können Sie Ihr Gepäck bei der Rezeption hinterlassen. Sollten Sie nach 18:00 Uhr anreisen, benachrichtigen Sie das Hotel bitte im voraus, da der Empfang um 23:00 Uhr schließt. Das Sicherheitspersonal kann Sie einchecken und Ihnen Ihre Sicherheitskarte mit 24-Stunden Zugang aushändigen.

Sie werden ein Telefon in Ihrem Zimmer haben und können an der Rezeption Telefonkarten kaufen, um ausgehende Telefongespräche zu führen. Sie erhalten des weiteren Bettwäsche und Handtücher, die alle 3 Tage gewechselt werden. Ihr Zimmer wird täglich gereinigt und Abfalleimer alle 3 Tage geleert.

Preise und Rabatte bei TravelStay

Unsere Preise Buchen Sie Northumberland House TopFloor! ab £60,00 pro Person bei TravelStay.com

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Mit der U-Bahn

Sie können Northumberland House TopFloor! ganz einfach mit der U-Bahn erreichen. Nehmen Sie eine U-Bahn der Linie „Bakerloo” oder „Northern”, steigen Sie bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle Charing Cross aus und folgen Sie der nachstehenden Wegbeschreibung „Zu Fuß”.

Zu Fuß

Bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle Charing Cross müssen Sie den Ausgang auf Villiers Street nehmen und links abbiegen. Gehen Sie bis zum Ende der Straße und biegen Sie links ab auf The Strand, und dann links auf Northumberland Avenue (kurz nach Trafalgar Square und Nelson’s Column). Northumberland House TopFloor! befindet sich in Nummer 8.

Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Northumberland House TopFloor! Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • Quality Rooms
  • London School of Economics
  • 10 rooms
Edward VII Rooms, Northumberland Avenue London Strand WC2N 5BY

Northumberland House TopFloor!

The first-rate accommodation available at Grade II listed Northumberland House TopFloor! is sure to sell out fast, so book your room now! If you don't you will miss out on this fantastic opportunity to stay in affordable accommodation minutes' away from Trafalgar Square, Nelson's Column and The Strand. When you're not out exploring London you can relax in the TV lounge, use the broadband internet access in the computer suite.

At Northumberland House TopFloor! you can choose from a range of top quality rooms including standard singles and doubles, or more spacious executive doubles. You can even opt for the privacy and luxury of your own open plan studio! Whatever you pick you will have an ensuite shower room and a range of amenities including coffee/tea making equipment, a colour TV. When you feel hungry you can cook in the shared kitchen which has all the equipment and utensils you need.


As Northumberland House TopFloor! is so centrally located you'll be able to visit loads of top London tourist attractions. Trafalgar Square and the massive Nelson's Column are only a couple of minutes walk away. Afterwards you could stroll to pedestrianised Leicester Square, Piccadilly Circus, the National Gallery and even Buckingham Palace. If you want to watch a West End play or musical during your stay you will find that your accommodation is surrounded by theatres for you to choose from.

Northumberland House TopFloor! Facilities


All News Channel / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Cot / Elevator/Lift Access / Fax Machine / Fire Escape / Ground Floor Access / Interior Room Entrance / Movie Channel / Self-Catering Kitchen / Shared Kitchen / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Television Lounge / Toilet / Wake Up Service

Other Services

You will be supplied with bed linen and towels, which will be changed every 3 days. Your room will be cleaned daily and your waste bin will be emptied.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 15:00
Check out by: 10:30

If you arrive before the check in time at Northumberland House Top Floor!, you can leave your bags at reception. If you will be arriving after 18:00, you should tell the accommodation in advance as the reception closes at 23:00 but there will be security staff present to check you in.

At check in you will receive a security card that gives you 24 hour access.


By Tube

It's really easy to get to Northumberland House TopFloor! via tube. Travel on the Bakerloo or Northern line, get off at Charing Cross Tube Station and follow the on foot directions below.

On Foot

From Charing Cross Tube Station you need to exit onto Villiers Street, turn left and start walking. At the end of the street take a left into The Strand, and then turn left into Northumberland Avenue (which is just past Trafalgar Square and Nelson's Column). Northumberland House Top Floor! is at number 8.

Northumberland House TopFloor! Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.9'Good' Based on 18 Hotel Reviews
Gabbi Ryan, British

Helpful receptionists at Northumberland House TopFloor!, tidy room! Everything worked apart from TV didn't have signal

Lizbeth Sommer, Australian

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. However, unbearably hot during the summer. You have to leave your fan on all night - and that's when there's no heatwave. The noise of the fan is very annoying. And too hot to work at your desk in the mornings. Needs air conditioning

Paul Timperley, Canadian

Great value for an unbeatable central London location: our room was large, spotlessly clean and well equipped with a king size bed, kitchen, TV, phone and wifi. I would have no hesitation in recommending Northumberland House and will certainly stay there again

Rakesh Alva, Indian

It was a small size room. Was surprised to Have WiFi and room service

Emily Kimura, Japanese

Simple clean room, friendly staff and good location. But there was a little problem with Wi-Fi access. Anyway I'd like to stay here soon again

Multiple currencies display