Marylebone Hall

Informations et photos
Nom:
Marylebone Hall
Adresse:
35 Marylebone Road Marylebone Londres NW1 5LS Angleterre
Nom du groupe :
University of Westminster
Type :
Quality Rooms
Taille :
229 chambres
Transférer à un ami
Description
Le Marylebone Hall offre une vue superbe sur Londres

Marylebone Hall est un bâtiment moderne de 21 étages, comprenant un restaurant, un café et un centre de conférences, sur le campus de l’université de Westminster, dans Marylebone Road. Que vous souhaitiez explorer les boutiques du quartier de West End, visiter Theatreland ou profiter de la vie nocturne londonienne, c’est un excellent lieu de séjour ! La verdure de Regents Park et l’impressionnant zoo de Londres ne sont qu’à quelques minutes. Prenez l’un des célèbres bus rouges à deux étages et vous serez rapidement à Hyde Park !

Cliquez ici pour plus de photos Une chambre simple du Marylebone Hall, Londres

En 2009, le Marylebone Hall a été entièrement rénové aux standards les plus élevés et peut accueillir plus de 200 clients dans ses chambres modernes avec salles de bain privées. Chaque étage compte deux cuisines et réfectoires communs à six clients, équipés d’une cuisinière, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’une bouilloire et d’un grille-pain, ce qui vous permettra de vous concocter des petits plats. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez manger des repas servis au restaurant universitaire. Il y a même une salle commune avec une télévision satellite, une table de billard et des jeux vidéo.

Services

Accès à Internet sans fil / Accès ascenseur / Accès Internet Sans Fil dans les Chambres / Accès rez-de -chaussée / Bar / Bureau / Chauffage central / Cuisine commune / Cuisine équipée / Détecteurs de fumée / Douche / Entrée chambre par l'intérieur / Issue de secours / Lavabo / Laverie / Réception ouverte 24h/24 / Salle de jeux / Salle de télévision / Salles de conférence / Terminal Internet / Terminaux Internet dans les Chambres / Toilettes

Attractions

Le Marylebone Hall jouit d’une situation centrale exceptionnelle, juste en face de Madame Tussaud’s et du Planétarium de Londres. Le Marylebone Hall constitue un pied-à-terre parfait pour explorer le quartier de West End qui regorge d’attractions touristiques, de boutiques et de théâtres.

Commentaires

Heure d’arrivée : à partir de  14h00
Heure de départ : jusqu’à 10h00

Les draps et les serviettes de toilette ne sont pas changés durant les séjours courts. Les draps et les serviettes de toilette sont changés une fois par semaine pour les séjours d’une semaine au moins.

Des coupons pour l’accès Internet sans fil au Marylebone Hall sont disponibles sur demande à votre arrivée à la réception. Le nombre de coupons est limité et leur disponibilité ne peut pas être garantie.

Tarifs et remises TravelStay
Moyens d’accès
Par métro:
La station de métro Baker Street, sur les lignes Circle, Hammersmith & City, Bakerloo et Metropolitan, est la plus proche du Marylebone Hall.
A pied:
Sortez de la station Baker Street et tournez à gauche dans Marylebone Road. Une fois arrivé(e) au Planétarium, vous verrez le Marylebone Hall juste en face.
Cliquez ici pour réserver au Marylebone Hall à partir de €59,29
Cliquez pour réserver:
calendrier
calendrier
Réservez maintenant
Prochaines étapes
Liens
Garantie de prix TravelStay:
Trouvez la même chambre disponible à un prix moindre et nous vous rembourserons la différence. (sous réserve des termes et conditions)
Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Marylebone Hall Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • Quality Rooms
  • University of Westminster
  • 229 rooms
35 Marylebone Road London Marylebone NW1 5LS

Marylebone Hall

Marylebone Hall is a modern 21 floor building with its own restaurant, coffee shop and conference facilities, on Westminster University's Marylebone Road campus. Whether you want to explore the shops of the West End, experience Theatreland or make the most of London's nightlife, this is a great place to stay! The greenery of Regents Park and entertaining London Zoo are minutes away too. Take a trip on a famous red double-decker bus and it won't take you long to get to Hyde Park either!

Marylebone Hall has been completely refurbished to the latest standards in 2009 and can accommodate over 200 guests in its modern ensuite rooms. Each floor has two kitchen/diners that are shared between six guests and come equipped with a cooker, a microwave oven, kettle and toaster, so you can cook for yourself. If you prefer you can eat meals served in the University restaurant. There's even a common room where you'll find a satellite television, pool table and video games.


Marylebone Hall enjoys a superb central location, just opposite Madame Tussaud’s and London Planetarium. Marylebone Hall makes an ideal base from which to explore the West End, with its many tourist attractions, shops and theatres.

Marylebone Hall Facilities


24 Hour Reception / Bar / Central Heating / Conference Rooms / Desk / Elevator/Lift Access / Fire Escape / Games Room / Ground Floor Access / Interior Room Entrance / Internet Terminal / Internet Terminals in Rooms / Laundry / Self-Catering Kitchen / Shared Kitchen / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Television Lounge / Toilet / Wash Basin / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms


Vouchers for wireless internet access at Marylebone Hall can be purchased from reception.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:00
Check out by: 10:00


By Tube

The nearest underground station to Marylebone Hall is Baker Street, on the Circle, Hammersmith & City, Bakerloo and Metropolitan lines.

On Foot

Exit Baker Street Station and turn left down Marylebone Road. When you get to the Planetarium, you will see Marylebone Hall directly opposite.

Marylebone Hall Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 4.4'Very Good' Based on 9 Hotel Reviews
Carolyn Williamson, British

I have stayed at Marylebone Hall before, as it is very convenient for Lord's Cricket Ground, where I was expecting to be working for 5 days. It does seem to have been freshened up a bit since my last stay 2 years ago, and although there is extensive works going on in the main building, this did not impact on Marylebone Hall

Dan Fujita, Japanese

The view from Marylebone Hall was excellent. The room was ok, very reasonable for London. Would have preferred more detailed instructions for location of coin laundry. Very easy to find from Baker Street

S Hudson, British

Marylebone Hall is in a perfect location. The rooms are clean, quiet and functional and there's easy check in/out. It's perfect for an overnight stay in the capital.

Alexandra, Hong Kong

Good location and service, clean room at Marylebone Hall

Maria, Spanish

Marylebone Hall is very nice, very clean and the staff helped me every time I needed. The location is very good for walking through Regents Park and the main streets of Central London, in 10 minutes you can walk to Oxford Street

Multiple currencies display