Mobile View

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms Informationen und Fotos

  • Typ und Größe
  • 3-Sterne-Unterkunft
  • Kings College London
  • 737 Zimmer
Adresse
165 Great Dover Street London Southwark SE1 4XA

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms befindet sich in Southwark, nahe der Haltestelle London Bridge am Südufer der Themse. Die komfortablen Unterkünfte zu günstigen Preisen sind ideal für Studenten, Backpacker und jeden, der Geld sparen möchte. Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms ist in unabhängige Wohneinheiten unterteilt in denen jeweils zwischen vier und neun Schlafzimmer untergebracht sind. In Jedem Zimmer gibt es ein Badezimmer mit Toilettenartikeln ausgestattet.

Gäste bei Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms haben Zugang zu Gemeinschaftsküchen, was ideal ist, wenn Sie Geld sparen möchten, indem Sie selbst kochen. In der Umgebung gibt es zahlreiche Bars und Restaurants, Sie können jedoch auch von der nahegelegenen Borough Station aus zu berühmten Orten wie Covent Garden fahren. Vor Ort gibt es außerdem eine Münzwäscherei, Gemeinschaftsräume und Fahrradständer. Um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten, können die Wohneinheiten nur mit Schlüsselkarten betreten werden.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms befindet sich zwischen vielen berühmten Attraktionen. Borough Market, wo Sie köstliche Leckereien einkaufen können, ist nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Sie können auch das Golden Hinde Museum oder das Globe Theatre besuchen, wenn Sie an Geschichte interessiert sind. Haben Sie Lust, sich zu gruseln? Der London Dungeon ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern. Von der U-Bahn-Station in Borough aus können Sie auch zu anderen berühmten Orten wie Earls Court oder Covent Garden fahren.

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms Einrichtungen

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett / Dienstleistungen für Hörgeschädigte / Dusche / Fahrstuhl/Per Fahrstuhl erreichbar / Fahrstühle mit Blindenschrift / Fernsehen / Gemeinsame Küche / Kaffee/Tee / Konferenzräume / Küche für Selbstversorger / Kühlschrank / Mikrowelle / Münztelefone / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / Schreibtisch / Schreibtisch und Lampe / Shampoo / Spielezimmer / Waschbecken / Wäscherei / WC / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Speisen & Getränke

Selbstverpflegung Gemeinschaftsküchen zur Verfügung, um Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten zubereiten. Leider werden diese nicht mit Kochutensilien ausgestattet, so dass die Gäste, die diese Angebote zu nutzen, müssen Sie ihre eigenen Kochausrüstung zu bringen.

Internet

Kostenloser WLAN ist im gesamten für Buchungen über TravelStay.com verfügbar

Parken

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms leider nicht bieten Parkplätze. Der nächste Parkplatz ist der NCP London Bridge (10 Minuten zu Fuß).

Children

Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen über 18 in den Raum begleitet. Leider Zustellbetten sind in den Zimmern nicht möglich.

Sonstige Informationen

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Gesamtbetrag Ihrer Buchung wird innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach der Buchung gemacht kostenfrei.

Check in / Check out

Check in: 14:00 - 00:00
Check out: 10:00

Sie müssen sich anmelden müssen irgendeine Form von Foto-ID (Reisepass, Führerschein oder Regierung Ausgestellt Identity Card) zum Zeitpunkt der Anreise.

Frühstück at Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms

SPECIAL OFFER: Ein kontinentales Frühstück ist im Preis des Zimmers inbegriffen.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Mit der U-Bahn

Sie erreichen Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms über die Northern Line an der Haltestelle Borough Station.

Zu Fuß

Die Great Dover Street ist direkt gegenüber der U-Bahn-Station Borough Station. Überqueren Sie die Straße und gehen Sie die Straße entlang, bis Sie bei Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms ankommen.

Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • 3 Star Accommodation
  • Kings College London
  • 737 rooms
165 Great Dover Street London Southwark SE1 4XA

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms is ideal for independent travellers, students and tourists looking for a fantastic location! Bedrooms have a private shower, desk area, storage space and fridge and share a communal kitchen/diner with TV and Wifi. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen facilities, so bring your cooking equipment, crockery and cutlery. You can also use the common room, where a selection of games are available to hire. There is also a coin-operated laundry on site for your use.

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms are located near London Bridge with easy access to London Bridge and Borough stations. The local area is home to the famous Borough Market and other tourist attractions including HMS Belfast and the galleries and street art along the South Bank. It is also a short walk from the Thames and the City of London. The area is well served by a wide variety of cafes, bars and restaurants. These great value rooms are ideally located for an affordable trip to the Capital, so book your room now!


Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms is located in a fantastic area. Borough Market is a short distance away, as are Golden Hinde and HMS Belfast, which are really interesting tourist attractions. The South Bank is a great place for adults and children alike and is within walking distance. For exploring other areas of London, there are excellent transport options in the area served by trains, tubes and buses at London Bridge on a regular basis.

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms Facilities


24 Hour Reception / Brailed Elevators / Central Heating / Colour Television / Conference Rooms / Desk / Desk & Lamp / Elevator/Lift Access / Fire Escape / Fridge / Games Room / Ground Floor Access / Hearing Impaired Services / Iron & Board / Laundry / Microwave / Pay-Phones / Self-Catering Kitchen / Shampoo / Shared Kitchen / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Toilet / Wash Basin / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms

Food and Drink

Self-catering communal kitchens are available to prepare your own meals. Unfortunately these are not equipped with cooking utensils, so guests wishing to use these facilities will need to bring their own cooking equipment.


FREE Wifi is available throughout for guests booking through


Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms unfortunately does not offer parking. The closest Parking is the NCP London Bridge (10 mins walk).


Guests under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult over 18 in the room. Unfortunately extra beds are not possible in the rooms.


2016 Summer Availability at Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms:

25 JUNE 2016 to 10 SEPTEMBER 2016


Please note that the total balance of your booking will be charged within 3 days of the booking being made.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:00 GMT
Check out by: 10:00 GMT

Guests can also check in late, our reception is open 24 hours.

Breakfast Info at Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms

SPECIAL OFFER: A Continental Breakfast is included in the price of the room.


By Tube

For Great Dover Street Apartments Rooms travel to Borough Station, which is connected to the Northern Line of the London Underground.

On Foot

When you exit Borough Station you will see Great Dover Street directly opposite the station. Cross the road and walk straight down here until you arrive at Great Dover Street Apartments Rooms.

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 4.1'Very Good' Based on 173 Hotel Reviews
Phaniraj Raichooti, Indian

Pleasant stay at Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms, value for budget including breakfast

Laura, Italian

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms was nice, clean rooms ensuite. Good breakfast, close to transport, good value

Martyn Neal, British

Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms is in an excellent location, walking distance of London Bridge and Borough Market. Brilliant price. small, comfortable and clean room

Dariusz Rusiniak, Poland

Staff at Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms were friendly and helpful. Room clean and nice. Breakfast is convenient, unfortunately starts (at least for me) too late, 7.30 am

Andrea Piccini, Italian

I go to Great Dover Street Apartment Rooms every summer. The location is very very good because the tube and bus tops are very close to the apartment rooms. Private bathrooms could be better improved, maybe just adding a small rug for the bathroom. It is a very safe sound for there is a lot of security

Multiple currencies display