Mobile View

Informationen und Fotos

Fitzroy Hotel London

  • Typ And Größe
  • 1 Star B&B
  • Unabhängiges Hotel
  • 12 Zimmer
Adresse
41 Fitzroy Street London Marylebone W1T 6DZ

Sie finden das preiswerte und einladende Fitzroy Hotel unweit einem der besten Orte im Herzen von Marylebone, London Stadtmitte. Mit Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Regents Park und dem British Museum nur wenige Minuten entfernt, sollten Sie unbedingt eines der Zimmer mit 24-Stunden Zugang buchen. Sie erhalten ein kostenfreies großes englisches Frühstück, das im Frühstückszimmer serviert wird. Das Fernsehzimmer hat einen kostenfreien PC mit Internetanschluss, damit Sie per E-Mail mit Freunden und Familie in Kontakt bleiben können.

Sie können zwischen einem einfachen Einzel-, Zweibett-, Doppel- oder Dreibettzimmer im Fitzroy Hotel wählen. Was auch immer Sie benötigen, Sie werden Ihre eigene Dusche/WC und Handwaschbecken haben. Desweiteren finden Sie einen Farbfernseher, Gelegenheit für Tee-/Kaffee-Zubereitung, einen Schreibtisch und einen Haartrockner in Ihrem zentralgeheizten Zimmer. Wenn Sie Ihren Laptop mitbringen, können Sie ebenfalls Gebrauch machen von dem Breitband-Internetzugang in Ihrem Zimmer (das Fitzroy Hotel hat auch Münztelefone). Bügeleisen/-brett wird Ihnen auf Anfrage von der Rezeption zur Verfügung gestellt.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Sie werden erstaunt sein, wie viele Londoner Sehenswürdigkeiten vor der Haustür des Fitzroy Hotels liegen. Regents Park ist zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Verbringen Sie etwas Zeit hier und schlendern Sie durch die Anlage oder besuchen Sie den London Zoo; Sie werden sogar Madame Tussauds und The Planetarium am Rande vorfinden. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang zum British Museum, oder dem nahegelegenen Covent Garden wo Sie die Boutiquen und den lebhaften Covent Garden Market durchstöbern können. Oxford Street, der belebte Leicester Square und die West End Theater sind auch leicht zu erreichen.

Fitzroy Hotel London Einrichtungen

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Dusche / Familienfreundlich / Fernsehen / Fernseh-Lounge / Flughafen-Transfers / Föhn / Internet-Bildschirm / Kaffee/Tee / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / Schreibtisch / Waschbecken / WC / Weckservice / WLAN-Hotspot / Zentralheizung

Internet

Fitzroy Hotel bietet kostenlose Wi-Fi und fragen Sie bitte Rezeption nach dem Passwort bei der Ankunft!

Parken

Fitzroy Hotel liegt in der Nähe einer kostenpflichtigen Parkplatz, wo gegen Gebühr (es ist nicht möglich, eine Reservierung zu machen), und ist in der Londoner Umweltladezone .

Children

Gratis für Kinder unter 6 Jahren in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Alle Kinder unter 2 Jahren werden £30.00 pro gaste pro Nacht für ein Kinderbett kostenfrei. Ältere Kinder und Erwachsene werden £30.00 pro gaste pro Nacht für ein Zustellbett (separat während des Aufenthaltes bezahlt werden und nicht auf die Gesamtkosten ) werden. Es gibt maximal 1 Babybett / Zustellbett pro Zimmer.

Sonstige Leistungen

Es gibt eine Gepäckaufbewahrung in diesem Hotel.

Check in / Check out

Frühester Check-In: 13:00 - 00:00
Spätester Check-Out: 07:00 - 10:30

Frühstück at Fitzroy Hotel

SPECIAL OFFER: Erhalten Sie ein kostenloses englisches Frühstück, wenn Sie buchen. Ihr Frühstück beinhaltet: Eier, Speck, Würstchen, Bohnen, Tee, Kaffee.

Preise und Rabatte bei TravelStay

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Mit der U-Bahn

Die nächstliegende U-Bahn Haltestelle zum Fitzroy Hotel ist Warren Street. U-Bahnen der Linien „Victoria” und „Northern” halten hier. Das Fitzroy Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten von dieser U-Bahn Haltestelle.

Zu Fuß

Nachdem Sie bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle Warren Street angekommen sind, sollten Sie durch die Ausgangsschranken auf Ihrer rechten Seite gehen, die auf Warren Street selbst führen. Biegen Sie rechts ab und gehen Sie geradeaus weiter. Biegen Sie nun auf Fitzroy Street ab und Sie werden das Fitzroy Hotel auf Ihrer rechten Seite sehen.

Fitzroy Hotel Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung: 3.4'Gut' Auf der Grundlage von 1 Hotelbewertungen
Mark, German
3/5

Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück . WiFi Signal sehr schwach aus dem Zimmer und wenn Sie auf Sie erhalten dann von der Geschwindigkeit enttäuscht sein.

Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Fitzroy Hotel Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • 1 Star B&B
  • Independent Hotel
  • 12 rooms
41 Fitzroy Street London Marylebone W1T 6DZ

Fitzroy Hotel

You’ll find cheap and cheerful Fitzroy Hotel off of one of London’s finest squares in the heart of Marylebone, Central London. With tourist attractions like Regents Park and the British Museum just minutes away, you’d be foolish not to snap up a room at this 24 hour access bed and breakfast. A full English breakfast is thrown in for free and served in the breakfast room. The television lounge has a free internet access terminal so you can keep friends and family up to date via email.

You can sleep in a basic single, twin, double or triple room at Fitzroy Hotel. Whatever occupancy you need, you’ll always get an ensuite shower, toilet and wash hand basin. You will also find a colour television, tea and coffee making facilities, a desk and a hairdryer in your centrally heated room. If you bring your laptop you can make the most of your in-room broadband internet access too (there are payphones at Fitzroy Hotel if you prefer). Irons and boards are available from reception.


You’ll be amazed how many Central London attractions are on the doorstep of Fitzroy Hotel. Regents Park is minutes away on foot. Spend some time here strolling through the grounds or touring London Zoo; you will even find Madame Tussauds and The Planetarium on the outskirts. You can also walk to the British Museum, or nearby Covent Garden where you browse the boutiques and lively Covent Garden Market. Oxford Street, lively Leicester Square and the West End theatres are also within easy reach.

Fitzroy Hotel Facilities


24 Hour Reception / Airport Transfers / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Desk / Family Friendly / Fire Escape / Hairdryer / Internet Terminal / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Television Lounge / Toilet / Wake Up Service / Wash Basin / Wireless Internet Access


Fitzroy Hotel offers FREE WiFi and please ask Front Desk for the password upon arrival!


Fitzroy Hotel is located near a pay car park where charges apply (it is not possible to make a reservation), and is located within the London Congestion charging zone.


FREE for all children under 6 years of age using existing beds. All children under 2 years of age will be charged GBP 30.00 per person per night for a cot. Older children and adults will be charged GBP 30.00 per person per night for extra beds (to be paid separately during your stay and not added to total cost). There is a maximum of 1 cot/extra bed per room.

Other Services

There are luggage storage facilities at this hotel.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 13:00 - 00:00
Check out by: 07:00 - 10:30

Breakfast Info at Fitzroy Hotel

SPECIAL OFFER: LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE English Breakfast when you book. Your breakfast includes: Eggs, bacon, sausage, beans, tea, coffee.


By Tube

The closest tube station to Fitzroy Hotel is Warren Street. Tubes that run on the Victoria and Northern lines stop here. Fitzroy Hotel is only a couple of minutes walk from this tube station.

On Foot

Fitzroy Hotel is only a 3 minute walk from Warren Street Tube Station (Northern and Victoria lines) and only 4 minutes from Great Portland Street Tube Station (Circle, Hammersmith & City and Metropolitan lines).

Once you arrive at Warren Street Tube Station you should leave the exit gates on the right hand side onto Warren Street itself. Turn to your right and start walking. Turn left onto Fitzroy Street and you will see Fitzroy Hotel on your right.

Fitzroy Hotel Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.4'Good' Based on 50 Hotel Reviews
Diane Shelton, British

Fitzroy Hotel is in a great central location. Friendly staff. Clean room but slightly faded

Yannis Vasilakis, Greek

Really pleased with free internet in my room so I can work at home. I sleep very very well. Bathroom is clean though basic and room is comfortable though small. I like this place, and it is a very good location. Good breakfast. I will stay again

Bebel, German

A typical London B and B, made for short stays with lots of planned activities. Breakfast was very good, service was very friendly. A lack of cleanliness was very evident. If you spend most of your time discovering London, this is the place to stay

Kim Davis, British

Clean, comfortable, and very friendly staff. Would recommend Fitzroy Hotel

Shona Jamadi-Jabang, American

Simple and convenient - room was clean and management was very helpful. I would book Fitzroy Hotel again

Multiple currencies display