Elmwood Hotel London

Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Elmwood Hotel London
Adresse:
19 & 20 Argyle Square Kings Cross London WC1H 8AS England
Gruppe :
Unabhängiges Hotel
Typ :
2 Star B&B
Größe :
20 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Elmwood Hotel

Das Elmwood Hotel ist ideal für Sie, wenn Sie eine preiswerte Unterkunft um die Ecke von den Bahnhöfen Kings Cross, Euston und St Pancras International suchen. Sie werden die U-Bahn Haltestelle Kings Cross ebenso nahebei vorfinden, so dass Sie mühelos ganz London bereisen können. Da es in Kings Cross liegt, können Sie zahlreiche Attraktionen zu Fuss erreichen, wie die British Library und das Wellcome Collection Museum. Ein einfaches kontinentales Frühstück ist ebenfalls im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen, worauf warten Sie denn noch? Buchen Sie noch heute!

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Ein typisches Doppelzimmer im Elmwood Hotel

Die Preise des Elmwood Hotel London sind unglaublich günstig, erwarten Sie daher ein sehr schlichtes, jedoch sauberes und komfortables Zimmer. Es stehen Einzel-, Zweibett-, Doppel- und Dreibettzimmer mit eigener Dusche zur Auswahl. Die Zimmer sind lediglich mit Gelegenheit für Kaffee-/Teezubereitung, einem Haartrockner, WiFi und Farbfernseher ausgestattet. Mehr benötigen Sie aber auch nicht wirklich, da Sie den ganzen Tag mit Erkundungstouren verbringen werden! Der Portier am Reiseschalter ist Ihnen gerne dabei behilflich, Ihren Besuch in London zu planen.

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Concierge-Service / Dusche / Faxgerät / Fernsehen / Flughafen-Transfers / Föhn / Hotelsafe / Kaffee/Tee / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / Reiseschalter / Schreibtisch und Lampe / Shampoo / Sicherheitskette / WC / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung / Zimmerzugang von innen / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Elmwood Hotel in London befindet sich nur einige Meter von den Kings Cross Transportmittelverbindungen entfernt und ist somit eine grossartige Unterkunft, wenn Sie einen Zug nehmen oder in der Nähe der grössten U-Bahn Haltestelle in London sein möchten, die Sie innerhalb von Minuten zu Covent Garden und Oxford Circus bringt. Sie sollten sich ebenso die Zeit nehmen um Kings Cross und das naheliegende Bloomsbury zu Fuß zu erkunden, da Sie hier zahlreiche Attraktionen finden werden, wie die British Library, das Wellcome Collection Museum, das Dickens Museum und vor allem das riesige British Museum!

Sonstige Informationen

Check-In ab: 14:30 Uhr
Check-Out bis: 11:00 Uhr

Das Elmwood Hotel ist ein Nichtraucherhotel. Alle Zimmer haben Holzböden.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der U-Bahn :
Das London Elmwood Hotel ist nur wenige Gehminuten von der U-Bahn Haltestelle Kings Cross St Pancras entfernt. Nehmen Sie hierher eine U-Bahn der Linien „Victoria”, „Piccadilly”, „Northern”, „Hammersmith & City”, „Circle” oder „Metropolitan”.
Zu Fuß:
Wenn Sie bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle Kings Cross St Pancras angekommen sind, verlassen Sie diese auf Euston Road, überqueren Sie diese Strasse und gehen Sie die direkt vor Ihnen liegende Crestfield Street entlang. Diese wird Sie direkt zu Argyle Square bringen, wo Sie das Elmwood Hotel auf Ihrer linken Seite sehen werden.
Klicken Sie hier um die Elmwood Hotel London ab nur €37,50
Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)
Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Elmwood Hotel Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • 2 Star B&B
  • Independent Hotel
  • 20 rooms
19 & 20 Argyle Square London Kings Cross WC1H 8AS

Elmwood Hotel

Elmwood Hotel is the place to stay if you want somewhere on the doorstep of Kings Cross, Euston and St Pancras International train station: home to Eurostar. You will also find Kings Cross Tube Station close by, so whizzing all over the capital is effortless. As it's based in Kings Cross there are plenty of attractions you can walk to including the British Library and the Wellcome Collection Museum. A simple continental breakfast is included in the rates, so what are you waiting for? Book today!

Book a single, twin, double or triple room at Elmwood Hotel London and you’ll enjoy a range of useful amenities. You’ll have WiFi internet access to surf the web and keep on top of your emails, a colour TV to relax in front of, and a private shower to unwind in at the end of an exciting day of sightseeing in London. The rooms also have a hairdryer, desk and a hospitality tray. The hotel also offers a number of services, including a concierge, airport transfers and a tour desk.


As the Elmwood Hotel in London is metres away from Kings Cross' transport links, it's a great place to stay if you need to catch a train to Europe or want to be close to London's largest tube station that will take you to Covent Garden and Oxford Circus in minutes. You should also take time to explore Kings Cross and nearby Bloomsbury on foot as there are masses of attractions here. This includes the British Library, the Wellcome Collection Museum, the Dickens Museum and the massive British Museum!

Elmwood Hotel Facilities


24 Hour Reception / Airport Transfers / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Concierge / Desk & Lamp / Fax Machine / Fire Escape / Ground Floor Access / Hairdryer / Hotel Safe / Interior Room Entrance / Security Chain / Shampoo / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Toilet / Tour Desk / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms


Elmwood Hotel offers FREE WiFi in guestrooms.


Elmwood Hotel is located close to private parking that costs GBP 28.00 per day (it is not possible to make a reservation), and is located outside of the London Congestion charge zone.


FREE for all children under 3 years of age using existing beds. Extra rollaway beds are not available.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:30
Check out by: 11:00

Breakfast Info at Elmwood Hotel

SPECIAL OFFER: LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE Continental Breakfast when you book. Your breakfast includes: Ham, cheese, yoghurt, toast, bread, butter, jam, juices, cereal.


By Tube

London's Elmwood Hotel is only a couple of minutes walk from Kings Cross St Pancras Tube Station. If you travel on the Victoria, Piccadilly, Northern, Hammersmith & City, Circle or Metropolitan line you can get off here.

On Foot

Elmwood Hotel is only a 4 minute walk from King's Cross St. Pancras Tube Station (Circle, Hammersmith & City, Metropolitan and Northern lines) and only 4 minutes from London Kings Cross Train Station.

Once you get to Kings Cross St Pancras Tube Station you should exit onto Euston Road, cross over this road and walk down Crestfield Street straight in front of you. This will lead you straight onto Argyle Square where you will find Elmwood Hotel on your left hand side.

Elmwood Hotel Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.6'Good' Based on 67 Hotel Reviews
Amanda, British

Excellent location, comfortable, clean room. Basic breakfast available, but rarely do hotels in London include it for free, so no complaints! Excellent customer service. Accommodation has TV, desk, mirror, wardrobe, good bed, en shite shower room. Elmwood hotel was very good value for money.

Annabel Wheeler, Australian

Elmwood Hotel is in an excellent location close to Kings Cross Station. Single room was small but clean and very good value with ensuite and basic continental breakfast

Marcos Sharry-Beltra, British

Elmwood Hotel was good. Went to KoKo night club about 20 mins walk so location was perfect for me. I enjoyed my stay watched TV and slept and that was my aim regarding the hotel. I had fun on London and would recommend staying there too

Steve Bentley, Australian

Reasonable value for money. Unfortunately the room smelt strongly of cigarette smoke and was quite noisy.

Arthur Hayden, British

Great room and great service! Will definitely book Elmwood Hotel again

Multiple currencies display