Surtees Hotel London

Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Surtees Hotel London
Adresse:
94 Warwick Way Victoria London SW1V1SB England
Gruppe :
Unabhängiges Hotel
Typ :
2-Stern-Hotel
Größe :
10 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Surtees Hotel in Victoria

Das Surtees Hotel ist zwar preisgünstig, das muß aber nicht heißen, daß der Service schlecht ist! Vielmehr rühmt sich dieses kostengünstige Familienunternehmen damit, alles zu tun um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Sie werden natürlich nicht allen Luxus eines wirklich teuren Hotels erhalten, wenn Sie jedoch eine Unterkunft suchen in Gehweite zu Plätzen wie Buckingham Palace die nicht die Welt kostet, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Sie werden ein kontinentales Frühstück erhalten, und es gibt sogar ein Fernsehzimmer!

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Ein typisches Doppelzimmer im Surtees Hotel

Sie können in einem gemütlichen, komfortablen und sauberen Doppel-, Zweibett-, Dreibett- oder Familienzimmer im Surtees Hotel übernachten. Viele der Zimmer haben eine kompakte eigene Dusche/WC, Sie können aber auch ein günstigeres Zimmer mit gemeinsam benutzten Badezimmern wählen, um Geld für Ihre Besichtigungstouren in London zu sparen. Egal wofür Sie sich entscheiden, Ihr zentralgeheiztes Zimmer wird mit Grundeinrichtungen wie einem Farbfernseher und einem Haartrockner ausgestattet sein. Sie werden eine Fülle an Fremdenverkehrsinformationen an der 24-Stunden geöffneten Rezeption finden, die Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres Aufenthalts helfen werden!

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett / Dusche / Familienfreundlich / Faxgerät / Fernsehen / Fernseh-Lounge / Föhn / Gemeinsames Bad / Kaffee/Tee / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Kinderbett / Münztelefone / Radiowecker / Rauchmelder / Reiseschalter / Sicherheitskette / Telefon / Touristeninformation / Waschbecken / WC / Weckservice / Zentralheizung

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Für einen Panoramablick über London sollten Sie auf den Glockenturm von Westminster Cathedral gehen, die sich nur wenige Geminuten vom Surtees Hotel befindet. Die berühmte Kings Road ist ebenso ganz in der Nähe, sowie Buckingham Palace, Green Park und St James’ Park. Wenn Ihnen nach einem mit Touristenattraktionen vollgepackten Tag zumute ist, können Sie zur Themse laufen. Gehen Sie die Millbank entlang und Sie werden auf die Tate Britain stoßen sowie die herrlichen Houses of Parliament, den Big Ben und die Westminster Abbey.

Sonstige Informationen

Frühester Check-In: 12:00 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 10:00 Uhr

Sie werden 24-Stunden Zugang zu Ihrem Zimmer im Surtees Hotel haben. Eine Telefaxmaschine ist ebenso vorhanden.

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: Im Januar, Februar und März ist die Rezeption von Mitternacht bis 6:00 Uhr geschlossen.

Bitte rufen Sie das Hotel an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail um einen späteren Check-In zu arrangieren (wenn Sie nach Mitternacht ankommen).

Preise und Rabatte bei TravelStay
Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der U-Bahn :
Die nächstliegende U-Bahn Haltestelle zum Surtees Hotel ist Pimlico an der „Victoria” Linie und Victoria an den Linien „Circle”, „District” und „Victoria”.
Zu Fuß:
Sobald Sie bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle Pimlico angekommen sind, sollten Sie den Ausgang auf Bessborough Street nehmen und sich nach rechts wenden. Folgen Sie der Straße, die sich nach rechts abwendet und in Belgrave Road übergeht. Biegen Sie links ab auf Warwick Way, und Sie werden das Surtees Hotel auf Ihrer linken Seite sehen.

Wenn Sie zur U-Bahn Haltestelle Victoria reisen, sollten Sie den Ausgang auf Victoria Street nehmen und sich nach links wenden. Nehmen Sie die nächste Straße links,  Buckingham Palace Road. Biegen Sie nochmals links ab auf Eccleston Bridge und überqueren Sie diese Brücke. Dies wird Sie direkt auf Belgrave Road bringen. Biegen Sie rechts ab auf Warwick Way und Sie werden das Surtees Hotel auf Ihrer linken Seite sehen.
Klicken Sie hier um die Surtees Hotel London ab nur €32,50
 

Surtees Hotel Bewertung

image description
3,6 Gesamtbewertung:
4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Lizzie, British (11 Mai 13)

I really enjoyed my stay in der Surtees Hotel im Zentrum von London. Sie gaben mir ein gutes Frühstück und das Zimmer war genau das, was ich brauchte. es war eher klein, aber nicht unangenehm, und alle waren so freundlich, besonders wenn man bedenkt, wie ich war in meinem eigenen. Alles war sauber und ich würde definately stay here again!

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Katarina, Slovakia (11 Mai 13)

Bedenkt man, dass Surtees Hotel ist ein 2-Sterne-Hotel, war ich absolut zufrieden damit und bleiben würde es wieder die Gelegenheit ergeben sollte. Obwohl die Zimmer sind recht klein und man kann Verstand wirklich winzigen Badezimmer, aber sie waren sauber. Jedes einzelne Mitglied des Personals, die wir mit sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und mit einem Lächeln auf ihrem Gesicht, das immer schön behandelt. Ich gebe 4 / 5 aufgrund der geringen Wartung Fragen.

5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Nicole Jacobson, Canadian & Irish (11 Mai 13)

Mein Kumpel und ich blieb hier eine einzige Nacht vor dem Abflug am frühen Morgen Fahrt von Victoria. Wir haben dann wieder vier Tage später für drei Nächte Sightseeing in London. In Anbetracht der Lage und der Preis, den wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service, Sauberkeit, Frühstück und Zimmer beeindruckt. Wir werden sicher wieder hier buchen.

Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)
Übersetzte Bewertungen
Übersetzte Bewertungen: Bei über 85.000 Bewertungen auf TravelStay haben wir einige unserer Kundenbewertungen mit Hilfe des Google-Übersetzungstools vom Englischen ins Deutsche übersetzt. Sicher sind die Google Übersetzungen nicht immer 100% perfekt, aber wir hoffen, dass die übersetzten Bewertungen unseren deutschsprachigen Kunden trotzdem einige wertvolle Einblicke in unsere Hotels liefern können. Natürlich werden alle neuen Bewertungen, die wir in Deutsch erhalten, ebenfalls eingestellt, also nutzen Sie bitte die Bewertungsfunktion! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display

Surtees Hotel

Information and Photos
Name:
Surtees Hotel
Address:
94 Warwick Way Victoria London SW1V1SB England
Group Name :
Independent Hotel
Type :
2 Star Hotel
Size :
10 rooms
Forward this page to a friend
Description
Surtees Hotel in Victoria

You’ll have a relaxing and enjoyable stay at Surtees Hotel, as this inexpensive family run London hotel prides itself on ensuring your stay is as comfortable as possible. This money saving Central London hotel is well located within walking distance of famous places like Buckingham Palace and the Tate Britain. Being in an ideal location like this you’ll want to get out exploring as soon as you can and you can fuel up for the day by having the continental breakfast served in the breakfast room.

Click here for more photos A Typical Double Room at Surtees Hotel

You can stay in a cosy, comfortable and clean double, twin, triple or family room at Surtees Hotel. Many of the rooms have compact ensuite showers and toilets, but you can opt for cheaper rooms with shared bathrooms to save cash for exploring London. Whatever you choose, you will find basic amenities in your centrally heated room including tea and coffee making facilities, a colour TV and a hairdryer. You’ll find plenty of tourist information at the 24 hour reception to help plan your stay!

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Alarm Clock Radio / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Cot / Family Friendly / Fax Machine / Hairdryer / Iron & Board / Pay-Phones / Phone / Security Chain / Shared bathroom / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Television Lounge / Toilet / Tour Desk / Tourist Information / Wake Up Service / Wash Basin

Attractions

For panoramic views across London you should go up the campanile of Westminster Cathedral which is only a few minutes walk away from Surtees Hotel. You will also find famous Kings Road close by, as well as Buckingham Palace, Green Park and St James’s Park. When you feel like having a tourist attraction packed day you could walk to the River Thames. Walk along Millbank and you will stumble across the Tate Britain, as well as the magnificent Houses of Parliament, Big Ben and Westminster Abbey.

Breakfast Info

SPECIAL OFFER: A complimentary Continental breakfast is included for all Travelstay customers!

Comments

Check in from: 11:00 am
Check out by: 10:00 am

You will have 24 hour access to your room at Surtees Hotel. There is a fax machine available.

FREE WiFi is available at this hotel

TravelStay Prices and Discounts
Directions
By Tube:
The closes tube stations to Surtees Hotel are Pimlico on the Victoria line and Victoria Tube Station on the Circle, District and Victoria line.
On Foot:
Once you arrive at Pimlico Tube Station you should exit onto Bessborough Street and turn to your right. Follow the road round to your right and this will become Belgrave Road. Turn left onto Warwick Way and you will find Surtees Hotel on your left hand side.

If you are travelling into Victoria Tube Station you should exit onto Victoria Street and turn to your left. Take an immediate left onto Buckingham Palace Road. Turn left again onto Eccleston Bridge and go over this bridge. This will lead you straight onto Belgrave Road. Turn right into Warwick Way and you will find Surtees Hotel on your left hand side.
Click here to book the Surtees Hotel from only £26.00
 

Surtees Hotel Reviews

image description
3.6 Average Guest Rating:
3
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
Jill James, British (03 April 13)

We stayed at Surtees Hotel for 3 nights in the family room with ensuite for a concert at the O2. It was small but clean. Friendly staff who would accommodate any need from supplying a kettle to allowing luggage to be left until our coach departed. The location was convenient for all attractions and our room was accessable 24hrs which was great for arriving back late from the O2 concert. We would stay here again

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Shaun Hodgson, British (07 March 13)

Nice London hotel. A bit small but clean and tidy. Just what you need for a guest house

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Katarina, Slovakia (02 August 12)

Bearing in mind that Surtees Hotel is a 2 star hotel, I was absolutely pleased with it and would stay there again should the opportunity arise. Although the rooms are quite small and someone may mind really tiny bathrooms, but they were clean. Every single member of staff we've dealt with was very welcoming, helpful and with a smile on their face which is always nice. I'm giving 4/5 because of the slight maintenance issues.

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Ted, British (01 August 12)

Thought the hotel was better than I expected for a 2 star hotel. Customer service was good- friendly and hospitable. The room was well presented and continental breakfast was adequate. Warm shower and central heating. On the other hand, for those who came late for breakfast, they have to wait in a queue until a table is free. Also, the walls are quite thin- so, there is a possible noise disturbance from your next door neighbour during the night. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Will definitely consider to come back again

2
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
Neville Beckmann, Australian (01 August 12)

Surtees Hotel was very well situated close to Victoria Station and in easy walking distance of shops, pubs, Buckingham Palace the Royal Mews etc. The room itself was far too small with absolutely no place for luggage or clothing. The bathroom again was extremely small with no room to dress or undress

Book here:
calendar
calendar
Book now
Next Steps
Links
TravelStay Price Promise:
Find the same room for less and we will refund you the difference. (Terms & Conditions apply)
London Hotel Reviews
We have more than 85,000 reviews from customers just like you, so you can find out the inside story on our range of accommodation and make an informed choice about where to book. Here at TravelStay.com we only publish accommodation reviews from our own customers (unlike other websites), so you can rest assured the reviews you read are written by unbiased customers who have actually stayed there! We love receiving feedback, so once you've returned from your stay please send us your own review! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display