Revive Lodge Heathrow

Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Revive Lodge Heathrow
Adresse:
89 Hounslow Road Feltham London TW14 0BB England
Gruppe :
Unabhängiges Hotel
Typ :
Quality Hostel
Größe :
10 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Revive Lodge Heathrow, London

Wenn Sie eine preisgünstige und praktische Unterkunft suchen, um vor oder nach Ihrem Flug vom Flughafen Heathrow zu übernachten, dann buchen Sie sich im Revive Lodge Heathrow ein. Sie werden diese einfache Unterkunft im Hostel-Stil in Feltham vorfinden, etwas über 4 Kilometer von Heathrow und nur 5 Gehminuten von der 24-Stunden Flughafen-Bushaltestelle entfernt. Da der Bahnhof Feltham ganz in der Nähe liegt, können Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadtmitte von London, wie das London Eye, bequem erreichen. Es steht Ihnen hier ein Parkplatz zur Verfügung sowie drahtloser Internetzugang.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Ein typisches Einzelzimmer im Revive Lodge Heathrow

Wenn Sie im Revive Lodge Heathrow buchen, können Sie zwischen Einzel- und Zweibettzimmern wählen (mit oder ohne eigenes Bad), oder Doppelzimmern mit Bad. Diese Zimmer sind alle unglaublich einfach eingerichtet, mit nicht viel mehr als einem Farbfernseher, Gelegenheit für Kaffee-/Tee-Zubereitung und einem Haartrockner, auf der anderen Seite aber so preisgünstig, daß Sie genau das bekommen wofür Sie zahlen! Da Sie diese Unterkunft lediglich als Zwischenstopp vor oder nach Ihrem Flug vom Flughafen Heathrow benutzen, benötigen Sie sowie nicht mehr.

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Bad / Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett / Dusche / Familienfreundlich / Faxgerät / Fernsehen / Föhn / Gemeinsames Bad / Kaffee/Tee / Kaffee-/Teeautomat / Parken / Shampoo / Touristeninformation / Wäscherei / WC / Weckservice / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung / Zimmerservice

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Der offensichtliche Vorteil von Revive Lodge Heathrow ist die Tatsache, dass diese sich nur etwa vier Kilometer vom Flughafen Heathrow befindet. Die 24-Stunden Flughafen-Bushaltestelle ist auch nur fünf Gehminuten entfernt. Des weiteren ist die Stadtmitte von Feltham ganz in der Nähe, wo Sie eine Vielzahl an Geschäften, Pubs, Restaurants und ein Kino erwartet. Den Bahnhof Feltham können Sie in zehn Minuten zu Fuß erreichen, von wo aus Sie einen Zug bis nach London Waterloo nehmen können. In weniger als vierzig Minuten könnten Sie eine Fahrt auf dem London Eye machen oder die Houses of Parliament erkunden!

Sonstige Informationen

Frühester Check-In: 14:30 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 11:00 Uhr

Bügelbrett und –eisen sind im Revive Lodge Heathrow erhältlich.

Um die Stadtmitte Londons vom Revive Lodge Heathrow aus zu erkunden, sollten Sie einen Zug vom naheliegenden Bahnhof Feltham aus nehmen. Die Fahrt direkt nach London Waterloo dauert ungefähr 40 Minuten.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der Bahn :
Der Bahnhof Feltham ist nur wenige Gehminuten von der Revive Lodge Heathrow entfernt. Von hier aus haben Sie eine direkte Verbindung zum London Waterloo Bahnhof.
Mit dem Auto:
Vom Flughafen Heathrow aus sollten Sie die A4 (Bath Road) nehmen und nach ungefähr vier Kilometer auf die A312 abfahren. Wenn Sie die Kreuzung mit der A244 erreichen, sollten Sie rechts in die Hounslow Road abbiegen. Hier werden Sie die Revive Lodge Heathrow auf Ihrer linken Seite vorfinden.
Mit der U-Bahn :
Die nächstliegende U-Bahn Haltestelle zur Revive Lodge Heathrow ist Hatton Cross, die an die „Piccadilly” Linie angebunden ist. Von hier aus müssen Sie einen Bus bis zu Ihrer Unterkunft nehmen.
Mit dem Bus:
Sobald Sie an der U-Bahn Haltestelle Hatton Cross angekommen sind, sollten Sie einen Bus Nr 490, 90 oder 285 zur Feltham Assembly Hall nehmen. Von hier aus müssen Sie der Beschreibung „zu Fuß” bis zu Ihrer Unterkunft folgen.
Zu Fuß:
Von der Bushaltestelle Feltham Assembly Hall aus müssen Sie zurückgehen in Richtung der Kreuzung, an der Sie gerade mit dem Bus vorbeigefahren sind. Gehen Sie ungefähr 5 Minunten auf dieser Straße weiter und Sie werden die Revive Lodge Heathrow in Nr 89 sehen.

Verlassen Sie den Bahnhof Feltham auf New Road, biegen Sie rechts ab und gehen Sie die Straße entlang. Diese wird Sie direkt zu Hounslow Road führen, wo sich die Revive Lodge Heathrow auf Ihrer linken Seite in Nr 89 befindet.
Klicken Sie hier um die Revive Lodge Heathrow ab nur €25,00
Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)
Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Revive Lodge Heathrow Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • Quality Hostel
  • Independent Hotel
  • 10 rooms
Address
89 Hounslow Road London Feltham TW14 0BB

Revive Lodge Heathrow

Book Revive Lodge Heathrow today if you're looking for a somewhere low-cost and convenient to stay before or after your flight from Heathrow Airport. You'll find this simple, hostel-style accommodation in Feltham, a little over two miles from Heathrow and just 5 minutes walk away from the 24 hour airport bus stop. As Feltham Train Station is so close by, you can get to central London attractions like the London Eye with ease too. You'll find parking here, as well as wireless internet access.

When you make a reservation at Revive Lodge Heathrow, you can choose between single and twin rooms (which share bathrooms or have the privacy of ensuite facilities), or double ensuite rooms. All of these have a hairdryer and there’s a TV which you can put your feet up in front of with a cup of tea or coffee. You’ll also have WiFi access, so make sure you bring your laptop with you. This money saving London accommodation is ideal for a stopover from a Heathrow flight so book your room today!

Attractions

The obvious advantage of Revive Lodge Heathrow is the fact that it's just over two miles from Heathrow Airport. The 24 hour airport bus stop is just five minutes' walk away. You’ll also be close to Feltham town centre where you will find plenty of shops, pubs, restaurants and a cinema. As Feltham Train Station is only ten minutes walk away, you could catch a train to London Waterloo. In less than forty minutes, you could be taking a trip on the London Eye or exploring the Houses of Parliament!

Revive Lodge Heathrow Facilities

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Bath / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Family Friendly / Fax Machine / Hairdryer / Iron & Board / Laundry / Parking / Room Service / Shampoo / Shared bathroom / Shower / Tea & Coffee / Toilet / Tourist Information / Wake Up Service / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms

Internet

Revive Lodge Heathrow offers FREE WiFi in guestrooms.

Parking

Revive Lodge Heathrow offers FREE parking on-site (a reservation is required), and is located outside of the London Congestion charge zone.

Children

Children over 6 years of age are welcome at Revive Lodge Heathrow. Extra rollaway beds are not available.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:30 GMT - 23:30 GMT
Check out by: 11:00

Guests can also check in late, our reception is open 24 hours.

Directions

By Train

Feltham Train Station is only a short walk away from Revive Lodge Heathrow. This train station provides you with a direct link to London Waterloo Train Station.

By Car

From Heathrow Airport you should drive on the A4 (Bath Road) for around two miles, and then exit onto the A312. When you get to the crossroads with the A244, you should turn right onto Hounslow Road. You will find Revive Lodge Heathrow here, on your left.

By Tube

The closest tube station to Revive Lodge Heathrow is Hatton Cross Tube Station, which sits on the Piccadilly Line. You will need to catch a bus from here to get to your accommodation.

By Bus

Once you arrive at Hatton Cross Tube Station, you should catch the number 490, 90 or 285 bus to Feltham Assembly Hall. You will then need to follow the on foot directions to get to your accommodation.

On Foot

Revive Lodge Heathrow is less than 13 minutes walk from Feltham Train Station and 27 minutes from Hatton Cross Tube Station (Piccadilly line).

From Feltham Assembly Hall bus stop on Hounslow Road, you need to head back towards the crossroad junction that the bus has just passed. Keep walking on this road for about five minutes and you will soon spot Revive Lodge Heathrow at number 89.

Once you get to Feltham Train Station, you should exit onto New Road, turn to your right and start walking. This will lead you directly onto Hounslow Road where you will find Revive Lodge Heathrow on your left at number 89.

Revive Lodge Heathrow Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.9'Good' Based on 40 Hotel Reviews
William Christensen, United States
5/5

I spend a night at the Revive Lodge Heathrow, since I had a layover in London. It was fairly close to the airport and the stay was pleasant. I was met with great hospitality and they helped me with all my questions concerning getting back to the airport, finding places to eat, buying oyster card etc. The room was clean and quiet and Free Wifi. I can highly recommend booking to stay here.

Mark Cifra, Hungarian
3/5

Not bad. If you want to just sleep your room, this is good.

Judita, Slovenian
5/5

I liked to stay at hotel. Family was very nice and I felt very safe there which is very important for me. I will come back.

Jarek , Polish
3/5

Very good place to stay. Very cheap through TravelStay. World book to stay again.

Bhakta, Nepalese
4/5

This was my second time to have stayed at Revive Lodge Heathrow after a gap of two years. The room was very good, at least to me. What impressed me most was the friendliness of its owner, Mr Jeff, who has now become a good friend of mine. I have no hesitation to recommend it to anyone who wishes to have a few quiet nights spent in a friendly environment

Multiple currencies display