Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Kensington West Hotel
Adresse:
25 Matheson Road Kensington London W14 8SN England
Gruppe :
Unabhängiges Hotel
Typ :
2-Stern-Hotel
Größe :
36 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Kensington West

Egal ob Sie als Geschäfts- oder Freizeitreisender nach London kommen, das Kensington West ist perfekt für Sie, wenn Sie eine günstige, komfortable und freundliche Unterkunft suchen, von dem aus die Olympia und Earls Court Exhibition Centres sowie die schicke Kensington High Street leicht zugänglich sind. Bei Ihrer Ankunft in diesem neu renovierten Hotel mit 24-Stunden geöffneter, klimatisierter Rezeption können Sie ein kostenfreies heißes Getränk von dem Getränkeautomaten erhalten und danach den Aufzug zu Ihrem Zimmer nehmen.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Zweibettzimmer im Kensington West

Die Zimmer im Kensington West sind kompakt, gemütlich und mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet. Buchen Sie ein Einzel-, Doppel-, Zweibett-, Dreibett- oder Vierbettzimmer und Sie erhalten ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Gratis-Hygieneartikeln, Zentralheizung, Flachbildschirm-TV, Schreibtisch und Haartrockner. Des weiteren steht Ihnen durchgehend im Hotel kostenfrei drahtloser Internetzugang zur Verfügung, Sie haben also keine Entschuldigung mehr, nicht mit Ihren Emails auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben! Da Sie 24-Stunden Zugang zu Ihrem Zimmer haben, können Sie London bei Tag und Nacht erkunden.

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Bad / Dusche / Fahrstuhl/Per Fahrstuhl erreichbar / Familienfreundlich / Fernsehen / Flughafen-Transfers / Föhn / Hotelsafe / Kaffee/Tee / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / Schreibtisch / Schreibtisch und Lampe / Shampoo / Touristeninformation / Waschbecken / WC / Weckservice / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Kensington West liegt ganz in der Nähe der Olympia und Earls Court Ausstellungszentren und ist somit eine wirklich günstige Unterkunft, wenn Sie eine Ausstellung oder ein Konzert in einem dieser Veranstaltungsorte besuchen. Sie können ebenfalls Cromwell Road entlang gehen bis zu den Natural History, Science und Victoria and Albert Museen. Die elegante Kensington High Street ist von Ihrem Hotel aus leicht zu erreichen, sowie Touristenattraktionen wie Kensington Palace, Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park und die Royal Albert Hall.

Sonstige Informationen

Check-In ab: 14:00 Uhr
Check-Out bis: 12:00 Uhr

Sie können im Kensington West ein Frühstück für einen Aufpreis von ₤3,95 pro Person pro Tag erhalten. Dies sollten Sie bei Ankunft im Hotel bestellen.

Flughafentransfers und Weckruf sind auf Anfrage im Kensington West verfügbar. Sie können Ihre Wertgegenstände im Hoteltresor hinterlegen.

Preise und Rabatte bei TravelStay
Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der U-Bahn :
Um das Kensington West mit der U-Bahn zu erreichen, sollten Sie die „District” oder „Piccadilly” Linie nehmen und in West Kensington aussteigen.
Zu Fuß:
Sobald Sie bei der U-Bahn Haltestelle West Kensington angekommen sind, sollten Sie diese auf North End Road verlassen und rechts abbiegen. Gehen Sie diese Straße entlang und biegen Sie dann rechts ab auf North End Crescent. Biegen Sie nochmals rechts ab auf Matheson Road, wo sich das Kensington West unter Nummer 25 befindet.
Klicken Sie hier um die Kensington West Hotel ab nur €24,06
Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)

Mobile View

Kensington West Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • 2 Star Hotel
  • Independent Hotel
  • 36 rooms
Address
25 Matheson Road London Kensington W14 8SN

Kensington West

Whether you’re coming to London for business or pleasure, Kensington West is the perfect place to stay if you want somewhere cheap, comfortable and friendly with easy access to the Olympia and Earls Court Exhibition centres and trendy Kensington High Street. When you arrive to check in at this newly refurbished hotel with 24 hour air conditioned reception you should pick up some tourist information, grab a complimentary hot drink from the drinks machine and then take the lift to your room.

The rooms at Kensington West are compact, relaxing and full of amenities. Whether you book a single, double, twin, triple or quad room you will have a private bathroom with complimentary toiletries, central heating, a flat screen TV, a desk and a hairdryer at your disposal. You will also find FREE wireless internet access available throughout the hotel so there’s no excuse for not catching up with your emails! As you’ll have 24 hour access to your room you can explore London day and night.

Attractions

Kensington West is really close to the Olympia and Earls Court exhibition centres so if you’re going to an exhibition or concert at either of these venues this is a really convenient place to stay. You will also be able to walk along Cromwell Road to get to the Natural History, Science and Victoria and Albert Museums. Chic Kensington High Street is within easy reach of your hotel, as are tourist attractions like Kensington Palace, Kensington Gardens, Hyde Park and the Royal Albert Hall.

Kensington West Facilities

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / All News Channel / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Cot / Desk / Desk & Lamp / Elevator/Lift Access / Family Friendly / Ground Floor Access / Hairdryer / Hotel Safe / Internet Access in Rooms / Luggage Storage / Movie Channel / Security Chain / Shampoo / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Toilet / Tour Desk / Tourist Information / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms

Internet

Kensington West offers FREE WiFi throughout.

Parking

Kensington West is located near public parking, charges apply (it is not possible to make a reservation).
Kensington West is located outside of the London Congestion charge zone.

Children

FREE for all children under 1 year of age using existing beds and all children under 2 years of age using cots (there is a maximum of 1 cot per room).

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:30 GMT
Check out by: 11:30 GMT

Directions

By Tube

To get to Kensington West on the tube you should travel on the District or Piccadilly line and get off at West Kensington Tube Station.

On Foot

Kensington West is only a 5 minute walk from West Kensington Station (District line) and only 7 minutes from Kensington Tube Station (London Overground, District and Southern Railway lines).

Once you arrive at West Kensington Tube Station you should exit onto North End Road and turn to your right. Walk along this road and then take a right into North End Crescent. Turn right again into Matheson Road where you will soon find Kensington West at number 25.

Kensington West Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 4'Good' Based on 15 Hotel Reviews
Kelly Sutton, British
4/5

Nice and clean at Kensington West, staff lovely and helpful. Room was a but small but overall very happy

Louise, Irish
4/5

Great location, good value, and very happy with the room. Three of us stayed for the night and all would book Kensington West again. Very pleased

Valerie Saunders, Australian
5/5

Kensington West is excellent value for money

Valerie Saunders, Australian
5/5

Fantastically helpful staff at Kensington West, very clean, well organised, excellent security, good location. Excellent value for money

J. Martin, British
4/5

Very lovely place to relax, my room was clean, warm and well ventilated. Decent and friendly staff members look after you. The staff are very polite too. Thank you Kensington West

Multiple currencies display