Mobile View

Hotel Olympia Informationen und Fotos

  • Typ und Größe
  • 2-Stern-Hotel
  • Unabhängiges Hotel
  • 25 Zimmer
Adresse
49 Earls Court Square London Earls Court SW5 9BY

Hotel Olympia

Das Hotel Olympia befindet sich praktisch genau gegenüber des Earls Court Ausstellungszentrums in dem beliebten Stadtviertel von London, das als Kensington und Chelsea bekannt ist. Die U-Bahn und eine Reihe von Londons Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in Gehweite des Hotels Olympia, das somit genau die richtige Unterkunft in Central London für internationale Besucher ist. Das mehrsprachige Personal und die Rezeption mit einer Fülle an Broschüren mit Sehenswürdigkeiten ausgestattet, wird es Ihnen leicht machen zu entscheiden, was Sie während Ihres Besuchs besichtigen möchten.

Das Hotel Olympia bietet eine Reihe von Einzel-, Doppel-, Dreibett- und Vierbettzimmer zur Auswahl, alle mit eigenem Bad ausgestattet. Jedes Zimmer ist nett eingerichtet mit einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre, in dem Sie sich sofort wohl fühlen werden und entspannen können. Sie können am Abend nach einem langen Tag voller aufregender Besichtigungen in dieser fesselnden und lebhaften Hauptstadt das Telefon und den Fernseher in Ihrem Zimmer benutzen.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Hotel Olympia ist ideal gelegen, wenn Sie nach London kommen, um eine Vorstellung oder eine Ausstellung in Earls Court oder Olympia zu sehen. Sie werden des Weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Science Museum, das Natural History Museum und das Victoria and Albert Museum in Gehweite des Hotels Olympia finden. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang zu Royal Albert Hall und den Geschäften der Kensington High Street. Auf dem Rückweg zum Hotel Olympia können Sie sich die Kensington Gardens ansehen.

Hotel Olympia Einrichtungen

Einrichtungen

Bad / Dusche / Familienfreundlich / Fernsehen / Föhn / Hotelsafe / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / Telefon / WC / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Internet

Hotel Olympia bietet kostenfreies WLAN in der Lobby.

Children

Gratis für Kinder unter 6 Jahren in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Zusätzliche Zusatzbetten sind nicht verfügbar.

Check in / Check out

Check-In ab: 14:00 Uhr
Check-Out bis: 11:00 Uhr

Frühstück at Hotel Olympia

SPECIAL OFFER: Ein leichtes kontinentales Frühstück ist jeden Tag zu einem Preis von £5.75 direkt im Hotel zu zahlen zur Verfügung.

Preise und Rabatte bei TravelStay

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Mit der U-Bahn

Die nächstliegende U-Bahn Haltestelle zum Olympia Hotel ist Earls Court, die an die „District” und „Piccadilly” Linien angebunden ist.

Zu Fuß

Von der Haltestelle Earls Court, nehmen Sie den Warwick Road Ausgang und biegen Sie links ab. Biegen Sie die zweite Strasse rechts ab auf Earls Court Square, wo sich das Hotel Olympia befindet.

Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Hotel Olympia Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • 2 Star Hotel
  • Independent Hotel
  • 25 rooms
49 Earls Court Square London Earls Court SW5 9BY

Hotel Olympia

You’ll find Hotel Olympia practically opposite Earls Court exhibition centre in the popular borough of London known as Kensington and Chelsea. With easy access to the tube and a variety of London attractions within walking distance, Hotel Olympia suits international tourists looking for a central London base. With multi-lingual staff and a reception that offers and abundance of leaflets regarding tourist hot spots, choosing what to see during your visit and prioritising them should be easy.

There are a range of single, double, triple, and quad rooms available at Hotel Olympia London, and you can rest assured that they all come with ensuite bathroom facilities. Rooms in this London bed and breakfast hotel are basic but comfortable. You can relax in front of the TV in your room in the evenings after a fun day, and make use of the telephone to tell your loved ones all about this exciting, bustling capital.


If you are coming to London to see a show or exhibition at Earls Court or Olympia then Hotel Olympia is ideally positioned. You will find tourist attractions such as the Science Museum, the Natural History Museum and the Victoria and Albert Museum within walking distance of Hotel Olympia too. You will also be able to stroll to Royal Albert Hall and shop in the high street stores on Kensington High Street. You might as well stop at Kensington Gardens before heading back to Hotel Olympia too.

Hotel Olympia Facilities


Bath / Central Heating / Colour Television / Family Friendly / Fire Escape / Ground Floor Access / Hairdryer / Hotel Safe / Phone / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Toilet / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms


Hotel Olympia offers FREE WiFi in the lobby.


FREE for all children under 6 years of age using existing beds. Extra rollaway beds are not available.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:00
Check out by: 11:00

Breakfast Info at Hotel Olympia

SPECIAL OFFER: A light continental breakfast is available every day at a cost of £5.75 payable directly at the hotel.

TravelStay Prices and Discounts


By Tube

The nearest tube station to Olympia hotel is Earls Court which is accessed via the District and Piccadilly lines.

On Foot

Hotel Olympia is only a 5 minute walk from Earl's Court Tube Station (District and Piccadilly lines) and only 5 minutes from West Brompton Tube Station (London Overground, District and Southern Railway lines).

From Earls Court tube station exit onto Warwick Road and turn left. Take your second right onto Earls Court Square where you will find Hotel Olympia.

Hotel Olympia Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 3.2'Good' Based on 40 Hotel Reviews
Fabienne, French

My particular room was a little small and stuffy and the Wi-Fi didn’t work great. But it was a cheap hotel by London standards, it was clean and was good location in Earls Court

E R Doherty, Irish

Hotel Olympia was very good, great location for city break. Economic when on a budget

Diana Padezanin, Unknown

Excellent location, nice and clean London hotel. Highly recommended

Viv Hankin, English

Pleasant staff at Hotel Olympia, clean but really small room

Frances-Cathelineau, French

Basic and dirty hotel. Front Desk even asked me to pay with cash upon arrival! The bedroom was dirty and the window was broken which let in bad smells from outside.

Multiple currencies display