Mobile View

Informations et photos

Gatwick Belmont

  • Type And Taille
  • 3 Star B&B
  • Hôtel indépendant
  • 24 chambres
Adresse
46 Massetts Road Londres Gatwick Airport RH6 7DS Angleterre

Séjournez à quelques minutes de l’aéroport de Gatwick en réservant au Gatwick Belmont, un hôtel de qualité situé dans le quartier de Horley, qui vous offre un service de navette avec l’aéroport de Gatwick, un petit-déjeuner anglais complet et même des places de parking à des prix raisonnables ! Vous pouvez utiliser le poste Internet ou apporter votre ordinateur portable et profiter de la connexion WiFi disponible dans les parties communes, le tout gratuitement aussi ! L’hôtel compte également des jardins avec terrasse et un pub restaurant qui sert des plats et des boissons à des prix raisonnables.

Au moment de vous coucher au Gatwick Belmont, vous retrouverez le confort de votre chambre propre individuelle, double (avec lit double ou lits jumeaux), triple ou quadruple. Chacune de ces chambres aux prix abordables possède une salle de bain privée et toutes les commodités essentielles dignes d’un hôtel avec petit-déjeuner inclus, notamment un téléphone, un réveil-radio et une télévision couleur. Vous pourrez même vous concocter des boissons chaudes avec le nécessaire de préparation de thé et de café. Situé hors des couloirs aériens directs de l’aéroport, le Gatwick Belmont vous garantit d’excellentes nuits de sommeil !

Attractions

Le Gatwick Belmont est idéalement situé, à quelques minutes de l’aéroport de Gatwick, dans la petite ville de Horley. Les boutiques et les commodités du centre de la ville ne sont qu’à 5 minutes de votre hôtel, tandis que Crawley est seulement à un quart d’heure de route, avec son bowling et son cinéma. Si vous avez plus de temps, vous pouvez rejoindre la charmante ville côtière de Brighton. Même les attractions du centre de Londres comme Buckingham Palace et la cathédrale de Westminster ne sont qu’à 30 minutes de train !

Gatwick Belmont Services

Services

Accès rez-de -chaussée / Aménagé pour les familles / Baignoire / Bar / Cafetière/théière / Chauffage central / Détecteurs de fumée / Douche / Entrée chambre par l'intérieur / Jardins / Lavabo / Parking / Radio-réveil / Réception ouverte 24h/24 / Service de réveil / Télécopieur / Téléphone / Télévision couleur / Terminal Internet / Toilettes / Transferts aéroport

Restauration

Il ya un restaurant de style anglais et un pub sur place servant des plats à partir de 18h00-22h00, et le bar est ouvert toute la journée jusqu'à minuit.

Internet

Profitez de WiFi ultra rapide GRATUIT.

Parking

Gatwick Belmont est situé en dehors de la zone de péage urbain à Londres.
Gatwick Belmont propose un parking à £5.95 par jour (y compris les nuits de séjour).

Children

Gratuit pour tous les enfants de moins de 1 an d'âge en utilisant les lits existants. Les enfants de moins de 2 ans seront facturés £5.00 par personne par nuit pour un lit bébé (à être payés séparément lors de votre séjour et non ajoutée à coût total). Il ya un maximum de 1 lit bébé par chambre. Les lits d'appoint ne sont pas disponibles.

Autres services

Service de navette:
De Gatwick Belmont à l'aéroport de Gatwick: disponible 24 heures par jour (£6.00 par chambre).
De l'aéroport de Gatwick à Gatwick Belmont: de 09h00 GMT à 21h00 GMT (£6.00 par chambre).

Check in / Check out

Heure d’arrivée : 12:00
Heure de départ : 10:00

Petit déjeuner at Gatwick Belmont

SPECIAL OFFER: OFFRE SPÉCIALE: Choisissez parmi un petit déjeuner continental ou petit déjeuner anglais pour commencer votre journée. (Petit-déjeuner anglais servi de 07h00 en semaine et 07h30 le week-end. Si vous souhaitez obtenir un petit déjeuner plus tôt vous pouvez opter pour un petit-déjeuner continental.)

Moyens d’accès

Depuis l'aéroport de Gatwick

De l'hôtel vers l'ouest sur la route vers Massetts Suffolk Fermer. Tourner à gauche sur Brighton Rd / A23. Au rond-point prendre la première sortie sur London Road / A23. Prendre la bretelle vers la M23 / Gatwick Airport / E. Grinstead.

 Allez sur Airport Way et l'approche du rond-point et vous avez atteint l'aéroport de Gatwick.

Par train

Pour venir au Gatwick Belmont par le train, rendez-vous jusqu’à la gare de Horley, qui n’est qu’à 5 minutes à pied de votre hôtel.

A pied

Une fois à la gare de Horley, sortez sur Victoria Road et tournez à gauche. Descendez la rue, puis tournez encore à gauche dans Massetts Road. Continuez dans cette rue et vous verrez le Gatwick Belmont sur votre gauche.

Gatwick Belmont : Critiques

Moyenne des avis: 3.9'Bon ' d'après 1 commentaires
George, américain
5/5

Petit hôtel charmant, tenu par un personnel serviable et amical. Les chambres, bien que classiques, sont propres et équipées de toutes les commodités essentielles. La nourriture est bonne ! Je reviendrai sans problème.

Multiple currencies display

Mobile View

Gatwick Belmont Information and Photos

  • Type And Size
  • 3 Star B&B
  • Independent Hotel
  • 24 rooms
Address
46 Massetts Road London Gatwick Airport RH6 7DS

Gatwick Belmont

Stay minutes from Gatwick Airport by booking yourself into Gatwick Belmont, a quality bed and breakfast that offers you an airport shuttle service to and from Gatwick and very competitive parking rates for Gatwick Airport! You can use the internet terminal, or bring your laptop and make the most of the WiFi available in public areas, all for free! You will find a pub restaurant here that serves well-priced food and drinks, and gardens with a patio area - ideal for relaxing or chatting.

When you're ready to sleep at Gatwick Belmont you can retire to your comfortable and clean single, double, twin, triple or quad room. All of these reasonably priced rooms have an en-suite bathroom and all the amenities you would expect of a bed and breakfast including tea and coffee making facilities, a phone, alarm clock radio and a colour TV. Gatwick Belmont is outside the direct flight path so you'll get a good night's rest here!

Attractions

Gatwick Belmont is ideally situated minutes away from Gatwick Airport in the small town of Horley. The town centre's shops and amenities are only 5 minutes walk away from your hotel, whilst Crawley is just a 15 minute drive away where you'll even find a bowling alley and a cinema to keep you occupied. If you have more time you could take a trip to the delightful seaside city of Brighton. Even central London attractions like Buckingham Palace and Westminster Cathedral are only 30 minutes away via train!

Gatwick Belmont Facilities

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Airport Transfers / Alarm Clock Radio / Bar / Bath / Central Heating / Coffee/Tea Maker / Colour Television / Family Friendly / Fax Machine / Gardens / Ground Floor Access / Interior Room Entrance / Internet Terminal / Parking / Phone / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Toilet / Wake Up Service / Wash Basin

Food and Drink

There is an English-style restaurant and pub on site serving food from 18:00 - 22:00, and the bar is open all day until midnight.

Internet

Enjoy FREE superfast WiFi.

Parking

Gatwick Belmont is located outside of the London Congestion charge zone.

Need to leave your car? Gatwick Belmont offers Off Airport car parking at GBP 5.95 per day (including nights of stay).

Children

FREE for all children under 1 year of age using existing beds. Children under 2 years of age will be charged GBP 5.00 per person per night for a cot (to be paid separately during your stay and not added to total cost). There is a maximum of 1 cot per room. Extra rollaway beds are not available.

Other Services

Shuttle service:
From Gatwick Belmont to Gatwick Airport: available 24 hours a day (£6.00 per room).
From Gatwick Airport to Gatwick Belmont: from 09:00 GMT to 21:00 GMT (£6.00 per room).

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 12:00 GMT
Check out by: 10:00 GMT

Guests can also check in late, our reception is open 24 hours.

Breakfast Info at Gatwick Belmont

SPECIAL OFFER: Choose from a Continental or English Breakfast to start your day. (English Breakfast served from 07:00 on weekdays and 07.30 at the weekends. If you want to get up earlier you can opt for a Continental Breakfast.)

Directions

From Gatwick Airport

From the hotel head west on to Massetts Road toward Suffolk Close. Bear left onto Brighton Rd/A23. At the roundabout take the first exit onto London Road/A23. Take the ramp to M23/Gatwick Airport/E. Grinstead.

Get onto Airport Way and approach the roundabout and you've reached Gatwick airport. 

By Train

To get to Gatwick Belmont on the train travel to Horley Train Station, which is only 5 minutes walk away from your hotel.

For travel to Central London from Gatwick Belmont, you can catch a train from nearby Horley Train Station. This will take you to London Victoria in approximately 25 minutes.

By Car

You should drive on the M23 and exit and junction 9, following the signs for Gatwick Airport. At the South Terminal roundabout take the 2nd exit and at the North Terminal Roundabout take the 4th exit towards Redhill and Crawley. At the next roundabout take the 3rd exit onto the A23 signposted Redhill. At the 2nd set of traffic lights you need to turn right into Massetts Road. You will soon spot Gatwick Belmont on your left hand side.

On Foot

Gatwick Belmont is only 5 mins walk from Horley Train Station.
Once you arrive at Horley Train Station you should exit onto Victoria Road and turn to your left. Start walking along this road and then take another left into Massetts Road. Walk along this road and you will find Gatwick Belmont on your right hand side.

Gatwick Belmont Reviews

Average Guest Rating: 4.1'Very Good' Based on 38 Hotel Reviews
Sebastian Ponovescu, Romanian
5/5

Close to airport, very clean, modern room, very comfortable bed. USB chargers (I had only EU plugs so this was a lifesaver). Also, there is an excellent service at the 24/h reception desk. The only downside is that is a bit pricey. Except that, a wonderful experience. I'll book Gatwick Belmont again in the future

Katarina Liberte, Canadian
4/5

Clean, convenient and helpful, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend or book Gatwick Belmont again

Dennis, British
4/5

Good service. The room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommended. Will definitely book Gatwick Belmont again

Ivan Perry, Irish
4/5

Very helpful staff. Courteous and efficient.

Irena Klipciene, Lithuanian
5/5

Exellent service, friendly and helpfull staff, clean rooms. It was amazing I would rate it 10/10

Multiple currencies display