Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Comfort Inn London Victoria
Adresse:
87 South Lambeth Road Lambeth London SW8 1RN England
Gruppe :
Comfort Inn
Typ :
3-Stern-Hotel
Größe :
94 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Comfort Inn London

Das Comfort Inn London Vauxhall befindet sich in der Nähe von Southbank, wo Sie viele der Hauptattraktionen Londons wie das London Eye und die Houses of Parliament finden werden. Der internationale Bahnhof in Waterloo ist auch nur eine kurze Fahrt mit dem Bus oder der U-Bahn entfernt – von hier aus können Sie sogar einen Ausflug nach Paris machen! Morgens wird Ihnen ein kontinentales Frühstücksbüffet serviert, und das Comfort Inn London hat jetzt auch ein Gartencafé, das kleine Imbisse anbietet!

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Fotos Ein Zweibettzimmer im Comfort Inn London

Das Comfort Inn London Vauxhall bietet eine Vielfalt an privaten Unterkünften mit sicheren elektronischen Zimmerschlüsseln, einer Massage-Dusche, Haartrockner, Farbfernseher, Tresor und Durchwahltelefon mit Voicemail. Es stehen ebenso Familienzimmer, Zimmer für Körperbehinderte sowie De-Luxe-Suiten zur Auswahl. Weiterhin steht Ihnen ein Fitnessraum im Comfort Inn London zur Verfügung, sowie ein kleiner Parkplatz, den Gäste gegen eine geringe Tagesgebühr benutzen können. Gäste des Comfort Inn London werden hier gut versorgt.

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Bar / Chemische Reinigung / Dusche / Fahrstuhl/Per Fahrstuhl erreichbar / Fernsehen / Fernseh-Lounge / Flughafen-Transfers / Föhn / Hotelsafe / Internet-Bildschirme in Zimmern / Kinderbett / Notausgang / Parken / Radiowecker / Rauchmelder / Schreibtisch und Lampe / Sicherheitskette / Telefon / Touristeninformation / Voicemail / Waschbecken / WC / Weckservice / WLAN-Hotspot / WLAN-Hotspot im Zimmer / Zentralheizung / Zimmersafe / Zugang zum Erdgeschoss

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Comfort Inn London Vauxhall ist ideal gelegen für Besichtigungstouren. Nehmen Sie einfach eine U-Bahn oder einen Bus zum nahegelegenen Southbank und erkunden Sie Attraktionen wie National Film Theatre und London Imax. Westminster Abbey und St James’ Park sind ebenso bequem zu erreichen, sowie Buckingham Palace und Big Ben. Genießen Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf River Thames und schlendern Sie über die Jubilee Footbridge für fantastische Fotogelegenheiten.

Sonstige Informationen

Frühester Check-In: 14:00 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 11:00 Uhr

Parkgelegenheiten verfügbar im Comfort Inn Vauxhall für £12.00 pro Tag (Änderung vorbehalten).

Alle Hauptkreditkarten werden akzeptiert.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit dem Auto:
Take the A3 onto Clapham Road where you will find the Comfort Inn London
Mit der U-Bahn :
Vauxhall ist die nächstliegende U-Bahn Haltestelle zum Comfort Inn London. Sie können diese Haltestelle mit der „Victoria” Linie erreichen.
Zu Fuß:
Verlassen Sie die Haltestelle Vauxhall und gehen Sie links auf South Lambeth Place. Gehen Sie unter der Eisenbahnbrücke durch und biegen Sie rechts ab auf South Lambeth Road. Gehen Sie diese Straße entlang bis Sie zum Comfort Inn London kommen, das auf der linken Straßenseite liegt.
Klicken Sie hier um die Comfort Inn London Victoria ab nur €62,50
 

Comfort Inn London Bewertung

image description
3,8 Gesamtbewertung:
5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Les Hampson, Grossbritanien (10 Mai 13)

Comfort Inn Unterkunft war ideal für uns – Betten sehr bequem, Deckenventilator in unserem Zimmer war super in der Hitzewelle und andere Vorrichtungen, inklusive Badezimmer, waren sehr gut geplant. Das Frühstück war gut – mit ausreichend Auswahl.

2
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
Bellingham, Grossbritanien (10 Mai 13)

Familienzimmer laut und die Bettrahmen haben gequietscht mit jeder Bewegung. Wir haben ein ruhigeres Alternativzimmer mit besseren Betten die 2.Nacht bekommen, aber das hat uns schon den 2.Tag verdorben. Das Frühstück schlechter Qualität. Parkgebühr 18/Nacht ist ein Raub am helllichten Tage.

2
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
  • 2 out of 5
Samantha Birch, Grossbritanien (10 Mai 13)

Das Untergeschoss war an der Strasse, die sehr laut war. Das Zimmer war sehr heiß – es gab kein Wasser oder Klimaanlage.

Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)
Übersetzte Bewertungen
Übersetzte Bewertungen: Bei über 85.000 Bewertungen auf TravelStay haben wir einige unserer Kundenbewertungen mit Hilfe des Google-Übersetzungstools vom Englischen ins Deutsche übersetzt. Sicher sind die Google Übersetzungen nicht immer 100% perfekt, aber wir hoffen, dass die übersetzten Bewertungen unseren deutschsprachigen Kunden trotzdem einige wertvolle Einblicke in unsere Hotels liefern können. Natürlich werden alle neuen Bewertungen, die wir in Deutsch erhalten, ebenfalls eingestellt, also nutzen Sie bitte die Bewertungsfunktion! image description
image description

Information and Photos
Name:
Comfort Inn London
Address:
87 South Lambeth Road Lambeth London SW8 1RN England
Group Name :
Comfort Inn
Type :
3 Star Hotel
Size :
94 rooms
Forward this page to a friend
Description
Comfort Inn London

As Comfort Inn London Vauxhall is situated close to Southbank you will find that many of London’s top tourist attractions such as the London Eye and the Houses of Parliament are close by. You will also find that Waterloo International Station is only a short tube or bus ride away, so even Paris is within reach if you stay here! Enjoy a tea and cake stop at the coffee shop opposite the hotel and enjoy nearby attractions such as Brixton food markets or the world famous Oval cricket ground.

Click here for more photos A twin room at Comfort Inn London

Comfort Inn London Vauxhall offers a range of private room facilities, including secure electronic locks, power shower, hairdryer, colour TV, safe and direct dial telephone with voicemail. Family rooms, disabled rooms and executive suites are available. There is also a small car park at Comfort Inn London, which is available to guests at a small daily charge. You will find yourself well catered for when staying at Comfort Inn London.

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Airport Transfers / Alarm Clock Radio / Bar / Central Heating / Colour Television / Cot / Desk & Lamp / Dry Cleaning / Elevator/Lift Access / Fire Escape / Ground Floor Access / Hairdryer / Hotel Safe / In Room Safe / Internet Terminals in Rooms / Parking / Phone / Security Chain / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Television Lounge / Toilet / Tourist Information / Voice Mail / Wake Up Service / Wash Basin / Wireless Internet Access / Wireless Internet Access in Rooms

Attractions

Comfort Inn London Vauxhall is ideally located for sightseeing. Take a tube or bus to the nearby Southbank area and explore attractions such as the National Film Theatre and London Imax. Westminster Abbey and St James’s Park are also within easy reach, as are Buckingham Palace and Big Ben. Take in the beautiful views of the River Thames and stroll over the Jubilee Footbridge for a great photo opportunity.

Internet

Comfort Inn London offers WiFi in public areas for a cost of GBP 5.00 per hour.

Parking

Comfort Inn London offers public parking on-site for GBP 22.00 per day (a reservation is required), and is located outside of the London Congestion charge zone.

Children

FREE for all children under 12 years of age using existing beds and all children under 2 years of age using a cot. All bookings with children must be detailed in 'special requests' at the time of booking.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 15:00
Check out by: 11:30

TravelStay Prices and Discounts
Directions
By Car:
Take the A3 onto Clapham Road where you will find the Comfort Inn London
By Tube:
Vauxhall is the closest underground station to Comfort Inn London. You can reach this station on the Victoria Line.
On Foot:
Comfort Inn London is only a 8 minute walk from Vauxhall Tube Station (Victoria and South West Trains lines) and only 9 minutes from Vauxhall Train Station.

Leave Vauxhall Station and go left onto South Lambeth Place. After passing under the railway bridge turn right onto South Lambeth Road. Walk along the road until you come to Comfort Inn London on your left.
Click here to book the Comfort Inn London from only £50.00
 

Comfort Inn London Reviews

image description
3.8 Average Guest Rating:
5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Steve Atkinson , British (05 October 14)

Excellent stay, would book Comfort Inn London again

5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Wendy Cooke, English (26 January 14)

Staff were very helpful - I will stay here again, room very nice

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Teresa Valiente , British (02 December 13)

Very comfortable and easy access to Central London. Reasonable and affordable price. Definitely will stay again. Would 100% recommended this hotel

3
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
Evelyn Morejon, American (26 July 13)

The Comfort Inn is within walking distance of many attractions but not so close that a good nights sleep is thwarted with street traffic. There are several good restaurants within very close proximity. The hotel itself does not have air conditioning in the majority of sleeping rooms. The continental breakfast is nice and the people are very accommodating

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Kingsley J Blake, American (02 September 12)

I enjoyed my stay at Comfort Inn London, room was clean, and staff was courteous and helpful

Book here:
calendar
calendar
Book now
Next Steps
Links
TravelStay Price Promise:
Find the same room for less and we will refund you the difference. (Terms & Conditions apply)
London Hotel Reviews
We have more than 85,000 reviews from customers just like you, so you can find out the inside story on our range of accommodation and make an informed choice about where to book. Here at TravelStay.com we only publish accommodation reviews from our own customers (unlike other websites), so you can rest assured the reviews you read are written by unbiased customers who have actually stayed there! We love receiving feedback, so once you've returned from your stay please send us your own review! image description
image description