Astor Hyde Park London

Informationen und Fotos
Name:
Astor Hyde Park London
Adresse:
191 Queensgate South Kensington London SW7 5EU England
Gruppe :
Astor Hostels
Typ :
Quality Hostel
Größe :
20 Zimmer
Leiten Sie diese Seite an einen Freund
Beschreibung
Das Astor Hyde Park Hostel

Reservieren Sie jetzt ein Bett im Astor Hyde Park und verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit, in einer komplett neuen Herberge im Herzen von South Kensington zu einem unglaublich günstigen Preis übernachten zu können! Genießen Sie Ihr kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück, gefolgt von einem kurzen Spaziergang zu faszinierenden Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Royal Albert Hall und Natural History Museum. Es gibt so viel zu tun in unmittelbarer Nähe dieser preisgünstigen Herberge, Ihre Familie und Freunde zuhause werden staunen, wenn Sie davon in E-mails mittels drahtlosem Internetzugang berichten.

In der vertrauten Atmosphäre des Astor Hyde Park London finden Sie leicht Anschluß zu anderen Rucksackreisenden, die hier zu Gast sind. Hierfür bietet sich am besten das Fernsehzimmer, der Spielraum oder die Gemeinschaftsküche an, wo Sie Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten zubereiten können. Nach langen Tagen voller Besichtigungen und Parties am abend, finden Sie erholsamen Schlaf in Ihrem Herbergsbett (in Schlafsälen für 4-10 Personen, ohne eigenes Badezimmer) oder in Ihrem privaten Zimmer mit eigener Dusche/WC.

Einrichtungen

24-Stunden-Rezeption / Dusche / Fernseh-Lounge / Gemeinsames Bad / Hotelsafe / Kaffee/Tee / Küche für Selbstversorger / Münztelefone / Notausgang / Rauchmelder / Spielezimmer / Touristeninformation / WC / WLAN-Hotspot / Zentralheizung / Zimmerzugang von innen

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Das Astor Hyde Park London befindet sich im schicken South Kensington. Von hier aus können Sie eine Unmenge von Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Die weite Fläche von Kensington Gardens und Hyde Park liegt nördlich der Herberge, und die fantastische Royal Albert Hall liegt geradezu vor Ihrer Haustür. Die riesigen Museen Natural History, Science und Victoria and Albert Museums sind ebenfalls nahebei. Um das Nachtleben von London etwas näher zu erforschen, besuchen Sie eine der Bars der eleganten Kensington High Street.

Sonstige Informationen

Frühester Check-In: 14:00 Uhr
Spätester Check-Out: 10:00 Uhr

Sie müssen zwischen 18 und 35 Jahre alt sein, um im Astor Hyde Park übernachten zu können.

Sie können maximal 14 Nächte in dieser Herberge übernachten.

Anfahrtsbeschreibung
Mit der U-Bahn :
Die Anreise zum Astor Hyde Park London ist leicht! Nehmen Sie eine U-Bahn der Linien „Circle”, „District” oder „Piccadilly” und steigen Sie an der South Kensington U-Bahn Haltestelle aus. Ihre Herberge ist lediglich ein paar Gehminuten entfernt.
Zu Fuß:
Bei der Ankunft an der South Kensington U-Bahn Haltestelle nehmen Sie den Ausgang Exhibition Road und wenden Sie sich nach links. Gehen Sie diese Straße entlang und biegen Sie links auf Imperial College Road ab, dann rechts auf Queensgate. Das Astor Hyde Park befindet sich auf der rechten Straßenseite.
Klicken Sie hier um die Astor Hyde Park London ab nur €23,75
 

Astor Hyde Park Bewertung

image description
4,0 Gesamtbewertung:
5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
  • 5 out of 5
Rob, British (13 Mai 13)

Super Unterkunft und Lage, sauber und funky. Werde mich ganz sicher dort wieder aufhalten.

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Alex, British (13 Mai 13)

Billige und saubere Herberge bei Hyde Park, ich habe super Leute getroffen und gute Zeit verbracht.

Buchen Sie hier:
Kalender
Kalender
Buchen Sie jetzt
Nächste Schritte
Links
TravelStay Preisversprechen:
Finden Sie dasselbe Zimmer zu einem niedrigeren Preis, erstatten wir Ihnen den Preisunterschied. (es gelten Geschäftsbedingungen)
London Hostel Reviews
Übersetzte Bewertungen: Bei über 85.000 Bewertungen auf TravelStay haben wir einige unserer Kundenbewertungen mit Hilfe des Google-Übersetzungstools vom Englischen ins Deutsche übersetzt. Sicher sind die Google Übersetzungen nicht immer 100% perfekt, aber wir hoffen, dass die übersetzten Bewertungen unseren deutschsprachigen Kunden trotzdem einige wertvolle Einblicke in unsere Hotels liefern können. Natürlich werden alle neuen Bewertungen, die wir in Deutsch erhalten, ebenfalls eingestellt, also nutzen Sie bitte die Bewertungsfunktion! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display

Information and Photos
Name:
Astor Hyde Park
Address:
191 Queensgate South Kensington London SW7 5EU England
Group Name :
Astor Hostels
Type :
Quality Hostel
Size :
20 rooms
Forward this page to a friend
Description
The Astor Hyde Park Hostel

Get booking a bed at Astor Hyde Park now so you don’t miss out on the opportunity to stay in a brand new hostel in the heart of South Kensington for an amazing price! You can eat your free continental breakfast here before taking the short walk to amazing attractions like the Royal Albert Hall and the Natural History Museum. There’s so much to do surrounding this cheap London hostel that you’ll have loads to tell your family and friends in emails home using the wireless internet access.

Click here for more photos Comfortable Dorm Rooms at Astor Hyde Park Hostel

As Astor Hyde Park London is quite intimate you will find it easy to get to know other backpackers and budget travellers staying here. The best places to meet them will probably be in the TV lounge, games room or the shared kitchen where you can cook for yourself. After long days of sightseeing and nights spent partying you can get some sleep in your dormitory bed (in dormitories with shared bathrooms which sleep 4-10 people), or in your private room with its own ensuite shower and toilet.

Facilities

24 Hour Reception / Central Heating / Fire Escape / Games Room / Hotel Safe / Interior Room Entrance / Pay-Phones / Self-Catering Kitchen / Shared bathroom / Shower / Smoke Detectors / Tea & Coffee / Television Lounge / Toilet / Tourist Information / Wireless Internet Access

Attractions

As London’s Astor Hyde Park is situated in trendy South Kensington there are masses of attractions that you can walk to. You’ll find the vast expanse of Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park just north of your hostel, and the amazing Royal Albert Hall is right on your doorstep. You will also be in really close proximity to the huge Natural History, Science and Victoria and Albert museums. When you want to try out some of London’s nightlife you could head to the bars on chic Kensington High Street.

Breakfast Info

LATEST TRAVELSTAY OFFER. Get a FREE Continental Breakfast when you book. Your breakfast includes: Cereal, milk, jam, eggs, juice, tea and coffee.

Check in / Check out

Check in from: 14:00
Check out by: 10:00

Comments

You have to be between 18 – 35 years old to stay at Astor Hyde Park.

You can stay at this hostel for a maximum of 14 nights.

TravelStay Prices and Discounts
Directions
By Tube:
Travelling to Astor Hyde Park London is easy! If you catch a tube that runs on the Circle, District or Piccadilly line and get off at South Kensington Tube Station your hostel will only be a few minutes’ walk away.
On Foot:
Once you arrive at South Kensington Tube Station you should take the Exhibition Road exit and turn to your left. Start walking and then take a left into Imperial College Road. You will then need to turn right into Queensgate. You will find Astor Hyde Park on your right hand side as you walk up this road.
Click here to book the Astor Hyde Park from only £19.00
 

Astor Hyde Park Reviews

image description
4.0 Average Guest Rating:
4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Martin, Czech (04 October 12)

Nice place, easy to find, lots of friendly people.

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Alex, British (31 July 12)

Astor Hyde Park was a cheap and clean hostel, next to Hyde Park.  I met awesome people and had a good time.

3
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
  • 3 out of 5
Jon, Chinese (22 December 11)

Decent dorms. Perfectly adequate beds and linen. Toilets generally clean. Nicely equipped and generously proportioned kitchen, dining and social areas in the basement. Very good location too. The only real issue was the unreliable (hot) water supply. Sometimes the hot water supply would run out (kinda understandable given the huge number of guests), but to have no running water at all was a major disappointment, one which the management at Astor Hyde Park dealt with very quickly

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Jerry, English (30 June 11)

Was great fun, people are nice hostel hoedown all the way

4
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
  • 4 out of 5
Alex, British (29 May 09)

Cheap and clean hostel, next to Hyde Park, met awesome people, had a good time.

Book here:
calendar
calendar
Book now
Next Steps
Links
TravelStay Price Promise:
Find the same room for less and we will refund you the difference. (Terms & Conditions apply)
London Hostel Reviews
We have more than 85,000 reviews from customers just like you, so you can find out the inside story on our range of accommodation and make an informed choice about where to book. Here at TravelStay.com we only publish accommodation reviews from our own customers (unlike other websites), so you can rest assured the reviews you read are written by unbiased customers who have actually stayed there! We love receiving feedback, so once you've returned from your stay please send us your own review! image description
image description
Multiple currencies display